Reviews on the Hotel Victoria 4 STARS

  centralbahnplatz  3-4, 4002  Basel, Basel, switzerland View mapcentralbahnplatz, 3-4, basel, 4002, switzerland Latitude: 47.547795166288786; Longitude: 7.590514169311518
Return to the hotel details
47.54779516628878607.5905141693115180
Hotel Victoria
Score4.2/5of 44 
  • Room
     
    4.3 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    3.8 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.3 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.0 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

31 opinions about Hotel Victoria

Sort by
  • Hotel Victoria4.8/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2015-06-08

    Positive review

    Very clean and tidy hotel. Located close to the railway station. All staff friendly and helpful.
  • Hotel Victoria4.8/5

    Alone

    Helen CPublished  2015-02-10

    Positive review

    I stayed one night at Hotel Victoria - it was in a very good location right opposite the train station and handy for the airport bus. The hotel staff were very efficient and welcoming. The room was lovely - the bed was comfy and I had tea and coffee facilities in the room. Breakfast was not included, but I had the full buffet breakfast - it was plentiful and good quality. The hotel staff gave me a free tram pass throughout my stay. I will definitely stay here again when I next visit Basle.
  • Hotel Victoria3.3/5

    Partner

    ChiclecosmosPublished  2014-12-30

    Positive review

    Location Transport link

    Negative review

    Small room It had no individual controls for heating Not enough plugs available unless other appliances were disconnected Uncomfortable bed
  • Hotel Victoria4.0/5

    Partner

    Anonym Published  2014-07-26Comment in Deutch

    Positive review

    Wir hatten ein Up- Great und dadurch ein besseres Zimmer bekommen, wie gebucht. Deshalb die gute Note fürs Zimmer!

    Negative review

    Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr überschaubar.
  • Hotel Victoria4.6/5

    Alone

    Anonym Published  2014-05-08Comment in Deutch

    Positive review

    Freundlicher Empfang Nähe zum Bahnhof Ruhig

    Negative review

    keins
  • Hotel Victoria5.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2013-11-10

    Positive review

    Being right across from the train station was great. They also provided us with a transit pass and good information. English wasn't a problem. Breakfast was good. Hotel was clean. Switzerland is expensive so good value for money is relative.
  • Hotel Victoria4.6/5

    Family

    Becky. CPublished  2013-04-21

    Positive review

    Great location! Clean bathroom! Big

    Negative review

    a bit noisy outside but still acceptable.
  • Hotel Victoria5.0/5

    Partner

    pepPublished  2010-06-03Comment in Español

    Positive review

    excelente situación, excelente calidad servicios
  • Hotel Victoria4.0/5

    Alone

    Fran�oisePublished  2010-02-15Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Très belle chambre

    Negative review

    Chambre située sur la rue, j'ai entendu passer les tramways jusque tard dans la nuit. Buffet petit déjeuner très décevant
  • Hotel Victoria5.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2009-08-28Comment in Nederlander

    Positive review

    Heerlijk centraal in een prachtige stad. Zeer goed idee vrije toegang te verlenen op de tram.

Page  1  of  4