Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel Victoria 4 STARS

        centralbahnplatz  3-4, 4002  Basel, Basel, switzerland View mapcentralbahnplatz, 3-4, basel, 4002, switzerland Latitude: 47.5478602995701; Longitude: 7.59048879845068
      Return to the hotel details
      47.547860299570107.59048879845068
      Hotel Victoria
      Score4.2/5of 45 
      • Room
         
        4.3 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4.2 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.8 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.0 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      31 opinions about Hotel Victoria

      Sort by
      • Hotel Victoria4.8/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Published  2015-06-08

        Positive review

        Very clean and tidy hotel. Located close to the railway station. All staff friendly and helpful.

      • Hotel Victoria4.8/5

        Alone

        Helen CPublished  2015-02-10

        Positive review

        I stayed one night at Hotel Victoria - it was in a very good location right opposite the train station and handy for the airport bus. The hotel staff were very efficient and welcoming. The room was lovely - the bed was comfy and I had tea and coffee facilities in the room. Breakfast was not included, but I had the full buffet breakfast - it was plentiful and good quality. The hotel staff gave me a free tram pass throughout my stay. I will definitely stay here again when I next visit Basle.

      • Hotel Victoria3.3/5

        Partner

        ChiclecosmosPublished  2014-12-30

        Positive review

        Location Transport link

        Negative review

        Small room It had no individual controls for heating Not enough plugs available unless other appliances were disconnected Uncomfortable bed

      • Hotel Victoria4.0/5

        Partner

        Anonym Published  2014-07-26Comment in Deutch

        Positive review

        Wir hatten ein Up- Great und dadurch ein besseres Zimmer bekommen, wie gebucht. Deshalb die gute Note fürs Zimmer!

        Negative review

        Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr überschaubar.

      • Hotel Victoria4.6/5

        Alone

        Anonym Published  2014-05-08Comment in Deutch

        Positive review

        Freundlicher Empfang Nähe zum Bahnhof Ruhig

        Negative review

        keins

      • Hotel Victoria5.0/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2013-11-10

        Positive review

        Being right across from the train station was great. They also provided us with a transit pass and good information. English wasn't a problem. Breakfast was good. Hotel was clean. Switzerland is expensive so good value for money is relative.

      • Hotel Victoria4.6/5

        Family

        Becky. CPublished  2013-04-21

        Positive review

        Great location! Clean bathroom! Big

        Negative review

        a bit noisy outside but still acceptable.

      • Hotel Victoria5.0/5

        Partner

        pepPublished  2010-06-03Comment in Español

        Positive review

        excelente situación, excelente calidad servicios

      • Hotel Victoria4.0/5

        Alone

        Fran�oisePublished  2010-02-15Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Très belle chambre

        Negative review

        Chambre située sur la rue, j'ai entendu passer les tramways jusque tard dans la nuit. Buffet petit déjeuner très décevant

      • Hotel Victoria5.0/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2009-08-28Comment in Nederlander

        Positive review

        Heerlijk centraal in een prachtige stad. Zeer goed idee vrije toegang te verlenen op de tram.


      Page  1  of  4