Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly) 4 STARS

        coventry street, W1D 6BZ  London, London , united kingdom View mapcoventry street, london , W1D 6BZ, united kingdom Latitude: 51.510223; Longitude: -0.131528
      Return to the hotel details
      51.510223-0.131528
      Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)
      Score3.8/5of 26 
      • Room
         
        3.9 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3.8 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.3 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        4.0 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        3.7 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      17 opinions about Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)

      Sort by
      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)5.0/5

        Partner

        AnónimoPublished  2016-01-19Comment in Español

        Positive review

        hotel muy bien situado

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.8/5

        Partner

        Travellers from LeicestetPublished  2015-03-27

        Positive review

        The hotel was in a great location minutes from Piccadilly Circus and Leicester Square. Our room was very clean with an enormous bed and lovely bathroom overlooking Leicester Square. The staff were all very friendly and professional I would gladly stay at this hotel again.

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)3.0/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2013-05-02

        Positive review

        Very clean great location and fantastic helpful cheerful staff.

        Negative review

        I regret upgrading to a studio as feel it was very small, tv didn't with that great was attending two days in hospital so booked a studio to sit in the lounge it was dark, sofa uncomfortable and a squeeze to two people to relax, also I should of checked but would expect a bath and shower. I'm returning in September for to further hospital appointment but will book a standard basic room.

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.2/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2012-09-26Comment in Español

        Positive review

        La situación es muy buena para hacer turismo. Nuestra habitación y baño estaban reformados hace poco, por lo que eran muy confortables y el baño moderno.

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.8/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2012-05-02

        Positive review

        Excellent location. Soundproof windows.

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.4/5

        Family

        AlbacetePublished  2012-04-08Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Céntrico, confortable.

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)3.0/5

        Partner

        JacquiPublished  2012-03-26

        Negative review

        we paid £20 to upgrade to 'Deluxe' room - I dread to think what the standard room would have been like! The bathroom was the worst I have ever seen in all the hotels and B

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.8/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2012-03-12

        Positive review

        the staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was excellent- it makes a change to be waited on rather than queuing for food that has been cooking for ages. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)2.8/5

        Friends

        SANZOPublished  2012-03-09Comment in Italiano

        Negative review

        Era in fase di ristrutturazione. MI hanno fatto pagare 20 Lst di piu la stanza per darmi una piu grande e lontana dai lavori ed invece alle ore -07.45 AM hanno cominciato a trapanare !!!!!! Avevo chiesto una camera con letti separati e mi hanno dato una matrimoniale, dicendomi che alle ore 17.00 sarebbero passati a sistemare i letti ed invece niente.

      • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.8/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2012-02-27

        Positive review

        Excellent position for central London. Staff helpful and professional

        Negative review

        Work going on at the moment.


      Page  1  of  2