Reviews on the Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly) 4 STARS

  coventry street, W1D 6BZ  London, London , united kingdom View mapcoventry street, london , W1D 6BZ, united kingdom Latitude: 51.51035; Longitude: -0.13215
Return to the hotel details
51.510350-0.132150
Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)
Score3.7/5of 25 
  • Room
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.8 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.3 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.6 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

16 opinions about Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)

Sort by
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.8/5

    Partner

    Travellers from LeicestetPublished  2015-03-27

    Positive review

    The hotel was in a great location minutes from Piccadilly Circus and Leicester Square. Our room was very clean with an enormous bed and lovely bathroom overlooking Leicester Square. The staff were all very friendly and professional I would gladly stay at this hotel again.
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)3.0/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-05-02

    Positive review

    Very clean great location and fantastic helpful cheerful staff.

    Negative review

    I regret upgrading to a studio as feel it was very small, tv didn't with that great was attending two days in hospital so booked a studio to sit in the lounge it was dark, sofa uncomfortable and a squeeze to two people to relax, also I should of checked but would expect a bath and shower. I'm returning in September for to further hospital appointment but will book a standard basic room.
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.2/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2012-09-26Comment in Español

    Positive review

    La situación es muy buena para hacer turismo. Nuestra habitación y baño estaban reformados hace poco, por lo que eran muy confortables y el baño moderno.
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.8/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2012-05-02

    Positive review

    Excellent location. Soundproof windows.
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.4/5

    Family

    AlbacetePublished  2012-04-08Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Céntrico, confortable.
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)3.0/5

    Partner

    JacquiPublished  2012-03-26

    Negative review

    we paid £20 to upgrade to 'Deluxe' room - I dread to think what the standard room would have been like! The bathroom was the worst I have ever seen in all the hotels and B
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.8/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2012-03-12

    Positive review

    the staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was excellent- it makes a change to be waited on rather than queuing for food that has been cooking for ages. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)2.8/5

    Friends

    SANZOPublished  2012-03-09Comment in Italiano

    Negative review

    Era in fase di ristrutturazione. MI hanno fatto pagare 20 Lst di piu la stanza per darmi una piu grande e lontana dai lavori ed invece alle ore -07.45 AM hanno cominciato a trapanare !!!!!! Avevo chiesto una camera con letti separati e mi hanno dato una matrimoniale, dicendomi che alle ore 17.00 sarebbero passati a sistemare i letti ed invece niente.
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)4.8/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2012-02-27

    Positive review

    Excellent position for central London. Staff helpful and professional

    Negative review

    Work going on at the moment.
  • Every Hotel Piccadilly (Thistle Piccadilly)2.8/5

    Colleagues

    AnnaPublished  2012-02-13Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Muy céntrico

    Negative review

    que tengas que pagar el wifi

Page  1  of  2