My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Langham Place Mongkok 5 STARS

  555 shanghai street, mongkok, Kowloon, Hong kong, hong kong555 shanghai street, mongkok, hong kong, hong kong
 
Hotel Langham Place Mongkok
Score4.6/5of 14 
  • Room
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.6 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.8 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.9 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.3 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

8 opinions about Hotel Langham Place Mongkok

Sort by
  • Hotel Langham Place Mongkok4.5/5

    Alone

    enricoPublished  2011-04-16

    Positive review

    The hotel is probably the best quality price product in HK
  • Hotel Langham Place Mongkok4.7/5

    Partner

    dzulPublished  2011-04-08

    Positive review

    lovely incorporation of artworks in hotel, unique iphone service lets you roam the streets while still able to connect to the internet, fine views, lovely rooftop pool, great location to subway

    Negative review

    later check in, 3pm, busy area
  • Hotel Langham Place Mongkok4.0/5

    Alone

    ManuPublished  2011-02-20Comment in Deutch

    Positive review

    Der SPA Bereich und der Pool sind hervorragend in Hong Kong. TOP Früstücksbuffet. TOP Lage.

    Negative review

    Hotel berechnet noch immer Gebühren für Internet.
  • Hotel Langham Place Mongkok5.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-11-05

    Positive review

    The best city hotel we have ever stayed in! Luxury at an affordable price. The staff were extremely helpful and did everything to ensure our stay was fantastic. Paying the extra for a club room is definately worth it.

    Negative review

    I honestly can't think of anything.

    Information on the suburbs

    All the traditional markets are closeby. The hotel also is attached to a huge mall for plenty of shopping. The MTR is a cock stride from the hotel and takes you straight to the harbour.
  • Hotel Langham Place Mongkok4.6/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2008-07-18

    General review

    Great views. Great location. Would recommend to friends and family.
  • Hotel Langham Place Mongkok4.7/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2008-05-20

    General review

    Great Hotel, Amazing pool
  • Hotel Langham Place Mongkok4.7/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-05-05

    General review

    my husband and myself just got back from a marvellous stay at The Lagham Place. We were celebrating my 50th Birthday. Thank you very much for the lovely birthday cake. The staff were the best ever!!
  • Hotel Langham Place Mongkok4.3/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-04-22

    General review

    Staff - excellentRoom- unfortunate smell of previous smokers presenceThe only hotel I have ever stayed which charged for using coffee in the room- charged as a minibar expense ! Front desk confirmed that this was hotel policy. Demeans the high standard of the hotel.Will return anyhow !!CheersDaryl