Reviews on the Hotel Sunset Beach Club 4 STARS

  avenida del sol, 5  5, 29630  Benalmadena costa, Costa del sol, spain View mapavenida del sol, 5, 5, costa del sol, 29630, spain Latitude: 36.582158; Longitude: -4.534985
Return to the hotel details
36.582158-4.534985
Hotel Sunset Beach Club
Score4.4/5of 56 
  • Room
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.6 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.3 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

License: H/MA/01620

43 opinions about Hotel Sunset Beach Club

Sort by
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.0/5

    Partner

    JesúsPublished  2016-05-27Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Habitaciones amplias, cama confortable, baño tamaño medio-pequeño (dos metros cuadrados). Aunque el hotel está destinado a extranjeros los horarios de las comidas son amplios. Ubicación perfecta.

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.5/5

    Family

    AnónimoPublished  2016-05-02Comment in Español

    Positive review

    En general, me ha gustado bastante las instalaciones. Lastima que hemos ido en abril y no hemos podido disfrutar de las piscinas. El buffet del desayuno, genial¡¡ había de todo. Lo recomiendo para ir con niños. El personall muy amable y profesional

    Negative review

    Fuimos mi marido, mi hijo y yo y nos pedimos un apartamento para tres. El sofa cama esta bien pero cuesta un poco abrirlo, y esta bien para una noche pero para más noche es un poco incomodo. Reservamos el apartamento con vistas y según me dijeron tenían con vistas al mar pero no con cama de matrimonio...... así que nos quedamos con cama matrimonio y vistas a la montaña, que está muy bien pero me hubiese gustado mucho mas con vistas al mar. Creo que deberían tener algunas con vistas al mar para familias que se hospeden como la nuestra. Por lo demás, lo recomiendo¡¡

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club3.0/5

    Family

    MartinPublished  2015-05-12Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Muy buena localización y una bunea zona de piscinas.

    Negative review

    Encontramos patatas por el suelo al llegar a la habitación, señal de que no se habia barrido muy bien.

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

    Friends

    Ady Griffn Published  2015-04-29

    Positive review

    Great Hotel with lovely clean rooms, helpful and polite staff. Would recommend to everyone.

    Negative review

    None

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club3.4/5

    Family

    AlbertPublished  2014-04-23Comment in Español

    Positive review

    El hotel se encuentra en un extremo del paseo marítimo con un fácil acceso a la playa. El personal muy atento y receptivo a las demandas de los clientes.

    Negative review

    El sofá cama es insufrible incluso para los niños pequeños no apto para pasar más de una noche, el wifi no llega a las habitaciones y en los puntos donde debería llegar lo hace de forma irregular.

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.0/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2014-02-16

    Positive review

    Very clean, great facilities, good views and location

    Negative review

    Double sofa bed comfort atrocious. Bedroom separated from lounge with Louvre doors - no use to keep out noise of snorers!!

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-11-05

    Positive review

    We were extremely pleased with the Sunset Beach Club. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. We were self catering and the kitchenette was well equiped, with fridge, small electric hob, oven, toaster, kettle, microwave and all necessary cutlery/crockery. The only thing we would comment on was the design of our room (8th floor) - there was a step up into the seperate bedroom, which although had a warning strip and permenant lighting, could possibly be a hazard.

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.6/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-10-28

    Positive review

    The hotel was very clean. The amenities were very well taken care of. Lifeguards were on duty during the pool opening hours. The cabaret in the moonlight bar was of a high standard. The housekeeping service was excellent. I would definitely return.

    Negative review

    The only negative aspect was the noise - due to the structure of the building, the night time noise carries further - eg. parties on the 7th floor were very audible to those on the 1st floor. We were offered an alternative room, but it was my choice to decline as I didn't want to move all our belongings. Staff were very sympathetic and understanding when I complained.

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.0/5

    Partner

    LassePublished  2013-10-27

    Negative review

    The breakfast needs some more stuff ,vegetables and fruits

  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.2/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-10-18

    Positive review

    Very clean, nice location, great pools and some good entertainment (Jersey Boys)

    Negative review

    Room kitchen very cramped


Page  1  of  5