Reviews on the Hotel Sunset Beach Club 4 STARS

  avenida del sol  5, 29630  Benalmadena, Costa del sol, spain View mapavenida del sol, 5, costa del sol, 29630, spain Latitude: 36.58206; Longitude: -4.53416
Return to the hotel details
36.582060-4.534160
Hotel Sunset Beach Club
Score4.4/5of 53 
  • Room
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.6 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.4 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

License: 04/1986

41 opinions about Hotel Sunset Beach Club

Sort by
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club3.0/5

    Family

    MartinPublished  2015-05-12Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Muy buena localización y una bunea zona de piscinas.

    Negative review

    Encontramos patatas por el suelo al llegar a la habitación, señal de que no se habia barrido muy bien.
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

    Friends

    Ady Griffn Published  2015-04-29

    Positive review

    Great Hotel with lovely clean rooms, helpful and polite staff. Would recommend to everyone.

    Negative review

    None
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club3.4/5

    Family

    AlbertPublished  2014-04-23Comment in Español

    Positive review

    El hotel se encuentra en un extremo del paseo marítimo con un fácil acceso a la playa. El personal muy atento y receptivo a las demandas de los clientes.

    Negative review

    El sofá cama es insufrible incluso para los niños pequeños no apto para pasar más de una noche, el wifi no llega a las habitaciones y en los puntos donde debería llegar lo hace de forma irregular.
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.0/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2014-02-16

    Positive review

    Very clean, great facilities, good views and location

    Negative review

    Double sofa bed comfort atrocious. Bedroom separated from lounge with Louvre doors - no use to keep out noise of snorers!!
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-11-05

    Positive review

    We were extremely pleased with the Sunset Beach Club. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. We were self catering and the kitchenette was well equiped, with fridge, small electric hob, oven, toaster, kettle, microwave and all necessary cutlery/crockery. The only thing we would comment on was the design of our room (8th floor) - there was a step up into the seperate bedroom, which although had a warning strip and permenant lighting, could possibly be a hazard.
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.6/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-10-28

    Positive review

    The hotel was very clean. The amenities were very well taken care of. Lifeguards were on duty during the pool opening hours. The cabaret in the moonlight bar was of a high standard. The housekeeping service was excellent. I would definitely return.

    Negative review

    The only negative aspect was the noise - due to the structure of the building, the night time noise carries further - eg. parties on the 7th floor were very audible to those on the 1st floor. We were offered an alternative room, but it was my choice to decline as I didn't want to move all our belongings. Staff were very sympathetic and understanding when I complained.
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.0/5

    Partner

    LassePublished  2013-10-27

    Negative review

    The breakfast needs some more stuff ,vegetables and fruits
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.2/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-10-18

    Positive review

    Very clean, nice location, great pools and some good entertainment (Jersey Boys)

    Negative review

    Room kitchen very cramped
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

    Partner

    V G. From Leven Published  2013-10-01

    Positive review

    On arrival the staff were very friendly and efficient. We were allocated a room on the second floor. We had a sea and pool view. The hotel was great value for money and would recommend to anyone young or old. All in all a fantastic hotel. We look forward to going back next year. We never ate in the hotel but the food and restaurant looked very nice.

    Negative review

    None
  • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

    Partner

    NerdyPublished  2013-04-18

    Positive review

    First class Hotel in a lovely location, first visit but will be back, highly recommend the breakfast, brill.

    Negative review

    Had a side room with lovely views of sea and mountains, but no sun. Will know next time to request a pool view room. (862)

Page  1  of  5