Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel Sunset Beach Club 4 STARS

        avenida del sol, 5  5, 29630  Benalmadena costa, Costa del sol, spain View mapavenida del sol, 5, 5, costa del sol, 29630, spain Latitude: 36.582158; Longitude: -4.534985
      Return to the hotel details
      36.582158-4.534985
      Hotel Sunset Beach Club
      Score4.4/5of 60 
      • Room
         
        4.3 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4.5 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.5 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.6 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.4 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      License: H/MA/01620

      46 opinions about Hotel Sunset Beach Club

      Sort by
      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.8/5

        Partner

        HerdyPublished  2017-04-09

        Positive review

        Lovely hotel this is our fourth visit, great pool area and great views from our room.

        Negative review

        Alcohol in Bars over priced.

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.8/5

        Family

        VeronicaPublished  2017-01-31Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Los apartamentos nos han parecido acogedores, todo muy a mano y una cocina con un equipamiento insuperable. Además de que había muchas zonas de ocio para los niños y, también, entretenimiento para los adultos.

        Negative review

        No hemos ido en temporada alta, pero las instalaciones de la piscina nos han parecido pequeñas para el tamaño del hotel.

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

        Family

        Elena mamaPublished  2016-11-10Comment in

        Positive review

        My first ever reco - but want to feedback nicest and welcoming place. 2 days stay but perfect afte-taste. Starting from location, wi-fi, views, room upgrade, quite spacy room, it's careful kitchen facilities, fancy breakfast with 1,5 euro orange juice, lost (by kids) and quickly founded jackets, kids room... And all that despite lifts issues (recommend to find additional ones with not many guest waiting) and lack of renovation. Atmosphere is nice - felt relaxed to rely on service and hotel's intention to satisfy me as a guest.

        Negative review

        Not brand new. Expensive parking (75 euro/week).

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.0/5

        Partner

        JesúsPublished  2016-05-27Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Habitaciones amplias, cama confortable, baño tamaño medio-pequeño (dos metros cuadrados). Aunque el hotel está destinado a extranjeros los horarios de las comidas son amplios. Ubicación perfecta.

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.5/5

        Family

        AnónimoPublished  2016-05-02Comment in Español

        Positive review

        En general, me ha gustado bastante las instalaciones. Lastima que hemos ido en abril y no hemos podido disfrutar de las piscinas. El buffet del desayuno, genial¡¡ había de todo. Lo recomiendo para ir con niños. El personall muy amable y profesional

        Negative review

        Fuimos mi marido, mi hijo y yo y nos pedimos un apartamento para tres. El sofa cama esta bien pero cuesta un poco abrirlo, y esta bien para una noche pero para más noche es un poco incomodo. Reservamos el apartamento con vistas y según me dijeron tenían con vistas al mar pero no con cama de matrimonio...... así que nos quedamos con cama matrimonio y vistas a la montaña, que está muy bien pero me hubiese gustado mucho mas con vistas al mar. Creo que deberían tener algunas con vistas al mar para familias que se hospeden como la nuestra. Por lo demás, lo recomiendo¡¡

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club3.0/5

        Family

        MartinPublished  2015-05-12Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Muy buena localización y una bunea zona de piscinas.

        Negative review

        Encontramos patatas por el suelo al llegar a la habitación, señal de que no se habia barrido muy bien.

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

        Friends

        Ady Griffn Published  2015-04-29

        Positive review

        Great Hotel with lovely clean rooms, helpful and polite staff. Would recommend to everyone.

        Negative review

        None

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club3.4/5

        Family

        AlbertPublished  2014-04-23Comment in Español

        Positive review

        El hotel se encuentra en un extremo del paseo marítimo con un fácil acceso a la playa. El personal muy atento y receptivo a las demandas de los clientes.

        Negative review

        El sofá cama es insufrible incluso para los niños pequeños no apto para pasar más de una noche, el wifi no llega a las habitaciones y en los puntos donde debería llegar lo hace de forma irregular.

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club4.0/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Published  2014-02-16

        Positive review

        Very clean, great facilities, good views and location

        Negative review

        Double sofa bed comfort atrocious. Bedroom separated from lounge with Louvre doors - no use to keep out noise of snorers!!

      • Hotel Sunset Beach Club5.0/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2013-11-05

        Positive review

        We were extremely pleased with the Sunset Beach Club. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. We were self catering and the kitchenette was well equiped, with fridge, small electric hob, oven, toaster, kettle, microwave and all necessary cutlery/crockery. The only thing we would comment on was the design of our room (8th floor) - there was a step up into the seperate bedroom, which although had a warning strip and permenant lighting, could possibly be a hazard.


      Page  1  of  5