Reviews on the Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf 5 STARS

  av/ grenamora - urb. san blas  1, 38639  Golf del sur, Tenerife, spain View mapav/ grenamora - urb. san blas, 1, tenerife, 38639, spain Latitude: 28.029905; Longitude: -16.598274
Return to the hotel details
28.029905-16.598274
Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf
Score4.4/5of 149 
  • Room
     
    4.8 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.6 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.3 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.3 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

102 opinions about Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf

Sort by
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf5.0/5

    Family

    Anonymous Published  2015-05-24

    Positive review

    excellent facilities staff very helpful friendly the holiday exceeded our expectations

    Negative review

    could have had more pool attendants to monitor people using pool areas eg. people taking drinks food into the pool causing others to leave pool when behaviour of some individuals became disruptive to others using the pool
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf5.0/5

    Partner

    shazzyPublished  2015-04-18

    Positive review

    Wonderful complex,lovely rooms ,great selection of food and drinks.Nothing is too much trouble for the staff.Courtesy bus available twice a day(if you are wanting to go to playa area)This is a peaceful relaxing place with the emphasis on a chilling holiday,there is a small rocky beach through the main gates and cross the road and an excellent coastal path to walk(fairly steep in areas) This is our third holiday here !

    Negative review

    would prefer a little more evening entertainment.
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf3.2/5

    Partner

    AnónimoPublished  2015-04-06Comment in Español

    Negative review

    Los colchones deberían ya cambiarlos por unos sin resortes
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf5.0/5

    Partner

    shazzy33Published  2014-10-15

    Positive review

    second visit ! we love this all inclusive hotel,we have only been outside of school holidays,and find it peaceful relaxing and ideal to completely unwind.There is a shuttle bus twice daily if you want the busier resorts around playa.Staff are amazing,food is plentiful and great selection of meals(buffet style)
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf4.7/5

    Friends

    AnónimoPublished  2014-07-16Comment in Español

    Positive review

    las atenciones por parte de todo el personal, amabilidad y profesionalidad

    Negative review

    ha bajado un poco la calidad-variedad del buffet
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf4.5/5

    Partner

    youngdannyboyPublished  2014-04-09

    Positive review

    Good location, even if it is by the end of the Runway. Planes didn't bother us one bit. Great pool layout and lots of space to relax. Recommend the double sunbeds down the front near the adult only pools.

    Negative review

    Only 2 heated swimming pools! But it was the start of April when we went. Evening entertainment was not great, but if you are just wanting a relaxing quality hotel then it will do just fine.
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf5.0/5

    Family

    FernandoPublished  2013-10-26Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Todo. Era nuestra segunda visita y al igual q la primera todo fantástico

    Negative review

    Nada relativo al hotel. Playa mala
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf4.5/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2013-10-14

    Positive review

    Very pleased

    Negative review

    One girl at reception with a surly attitude. Hence less than perfect score for staff
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf5.0/5

    Partner

    CristinaPublished  2013-09-27Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Me gustó todo, la comida excelente, no podia estar mas buena, ahora me toca hacer dieta pq todo me gustaba, cada dia diferente. La habitación, lo mismo, super amortizada la bañera hidromasaje. Las piscinas, me gusto mucho que de las 8 piscinas hubieran algunas solo para adultos, te evitas los niños corriendo a tu alrededor. El restaurante la Proa fue lo único que me decepcionó, pq el bufet estaba tan bien que no supero, pero como volvere pronto a ese hotel ya se donde no he de ir a comer. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo parejas, familias, es una pasada de hotel y si empiezo a hablar del personal de hotel creo que se me harian las tantas por lo vien que me trataron a mi y a mi novio. REPETIRE Y ESPERO QUE MUY PRONTO.
  • Hotel Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf2.8/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-07-31Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Personal amable y eficiente. Habitaciones amplias.

    Negative review

    Falta de limpieza en la zona de piscina. Poca variedad en las comidas.

Page  1  of  11