Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel PortBlue Salgar 4 STARS

        avenida tercera  s/n, 07713  San luis, Menorca, spain View mapavenida tercera, s/n, menorca, 07713, spain Latitude: 39.83349982649088; Longitude: 4.299569986760616
      Return to the hotel details
      39.833499826490884.2995699867606160
      Hotel PortBlue Salgar
      Score3.9/5of 11 
      • Room
         
        3.5 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3.6 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.2 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.9 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        3.8 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      8 opinions about Hotel PortBlue Salgar

      Sort by
      • Hotel PortBlue Salgar4.5/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2012-07-16

        Positive review

        Ideal if you want to get away and relax in the sun

        Negative review

        Facilities not quite up to other 4 star hotels we have stayed in but nothing that really spoilt our stay

      • Hotel PortBlue Salgar4.8/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2011-06-28Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Atención del personal en la recepción y de los camareros, muy cordiales y atentos con todos los huespedes.

      • Hotel PortBlue Salgar3.7/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2009-05-06Comment in Español

        Positive review

        El personal muy amable y muy buena situación del hotel.

        Negative review

        Horario de cenas cierra muy pronto. El SPA debería ser un servicio gratuito como hacen muchos de los hoteles de su nivel.

      • Hotel PortBlue Salgar2.3/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2008-08-20Comment in Español

        General review

        No es un hotel de 4 estrellas.

        Positive review

        Buena ubicación

        Negative review

        Relación precio calidad absolutamente desproporcionado. No recomendaré este hotel.

        Information on the suburbs

        Remodelar y actualizar habitaciones es prioritario.

      • Hotel PortBlue Salgar3.9/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2008-08-09

        General review

        Good holiday in a quiet comfortable hotel with good diving facilities.

        Positive review

        Staff were friendly and efficient, the food decent in quality and variety for a hotel buffet. The restaurant has fine views over the pool and the sea.The room was quiet and comfortable with efficient air-conditioning.We enjoyed our stay a great deal and would hapily return to the hotel.

        Negative review

        The hotel is a bit old fashioned, no porterage and quite a few steps to our room. I think that a mini-bar/fridge should be included as part of the price, rather than be an additional daily charge.

        Information on the suburbs

        We went for the scuba diving and the S'Algar dive centre was excellent and just across the very quiet road fom the hotel.

      • Hotel PortBlue Salgar4.7/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2008-07-24Comment in Español

        General review

        ambiente tranquilo, buen servicio, buena comida..excelente ubicación!!

      • Hotel PortBlue Salgar2.6/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2008-06-10

        General review

        I should have listened to the negative comments - those who think this hotel is wonderful and amazing, I can only say they have never been to a true 4 star hotel... Not to mention that the place is out of reach of everywhere else - although bus stop is close, buses are very infrequent and to get to the nearest sandy beach, we were told that we'd have to take a bus all the back up Mao then all the back down south while the hotel and the beach looked so close in the map! My boyfriend and I tried to walk it but there are no signs and unless you're welll dressed for hiking, we wouldn't recommend it.Food was also not pleasant, bacon in breakfast was bathing in oil, olives at dinner had no taste at all. And the floor was slippery at places in the restaurant - we witnessed a visitor slipped and hurt her knee. I honestly cannot recommend this place.

      • Hotel PortBlue Salgar4.6/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2008-06-04

        General review

        I have stayed at this hotel a few times and have always enjoyed the experience.