Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan 4 STARS

        kungsgatan  47, 111 56  Stockholm, Stockholm, sweden View mapkungsgatan, 47, stockholm, 111 56, sweden Latitude: 59.33492; Longitude: 18.060987
      Return to the hotel details
      59.33492018.060987
      Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan
      Score3.6/5of 24 
      • Room
         
        3.5 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3.3 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        3.9 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.7 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        3.7 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        3.4 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      13 opinions about Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan

      Sort by
      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan1.0/5

        Partner

        Anonym Published  2015-11-17

        Negative review

        Jeg bestilte på dette hotellet i god tid før vi skulle være der og fikk beskjed lenge etterpå at hotellet skulle stenges pga ombygning og vi fikk et annet hotell i stedet. Hotellet må ha visst da vi bestilte at det skulle stenges. Hotellrommet ble betalt da vi bestilte slik at det ikke var aktuelt for oss å bytte til et annet som vi kunne velge selv. Nå blir jeg spurt om å kommentere et hotell som jeg ikke har bodd på fordi hotellet var stengt!!!!! Her fungerer ikke ting som de burde og det forteller meg noe om hvor jeg ikke skal bestille neste gang jeg reiser til Stockholm.

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan2.5/5

        Partner

        Anonym Published  2015-09-28

        Negative review

        ordningen på frukosten var dålig. fick vänta på tallrikar + massa mat som var slut och ek påfyllt.

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.0/5

        Family

        Anonym Published  2015-08-03

        Negative review

        Det luktade fruktansvärt i kommunala hallen. Det gav ett dåligt intryck av hotellet från första början. När man kom fram till hotellet var det lågt i tak. Man fick en klostrofobi känsla. Man fick aldrig någon lyx känsla. Frukost borden .. trängt in. Inte avkopplande. Mycket ljud.

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.2/5

        Partner

        Anonym Published  2015-07-31

        Positive review

        Hyggelig betjening!

        Negative review

        Bråk fra toalett fra de over oss og barn som løp frem å tilbake i gangene foran rommet vårt.. med andre ord veldig lytt.

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan4.0/5

        Family

        Anonym Published  2015-07-28

        Positive review

        Bra läge.

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.3/5

        Family

        Anonym Published  2015-07-04

        Negative review

        Städning under sängen kan va bra

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.5/5

        Partner

        Anonym Published  2015-06-02

        Positive review

        Väldigt bra frukostbuffe

        Negative review

        Rummet var väldigt lyhört via fläktsystemet. Man kunde tydligt höra andra hotellgästers samtal och den musik de lyssnade på via ventilationssystemet.

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan4.2/5

        Family

        WallePublished  2015-01-01

        Positive review

        Oerhört trevlig, ständigt leende och hjälpsam personal.

        Negative review

        Inga sällskapsutrymmen för barn/ungdomar.

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.0/5

        Family

        FeduPublished  2013-06-27Comment in Español

        Negative review

        A pesar de que solicitamos habitaciones con vistas a la plaza nos dieron tres habitaciones interiores Y NINGUNA TENIA VENTANA. La sensacion de claustrofobia nos impidió disfrutar de una estancia agradable.

      • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan2.5/5

        Friends

        NYE GuestPublished  2013-01-03

        Positive review

        Moved to sister hotel - see below

        Negative review

        This hotel was awful; all (and I mean all) the rooms had no working bathrooms or toilets when we checked in!!! which was at 6pm on New Years Eve; they then put us in a room below the broken water pump, which was very noisy. We were offered no compensation other than something from the minibar, and they couldn't be sure it would be fixed anytime soon. Only positive is as above - when pressed they moved us to sister hotel round the corner; which was older and not as good facilites though, so i ended up paying more for room i guess.


      Page  1  of  2