Reviews on the Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan 4 STARS

  kungsgatan  47, 111 56  Stockholm, Stockholm, sweden View mapkungsgatan, 47, stockholm, 111 56, sweden Latitude: 59.33492; Longitude: 18.0609867
Return to the hotel details
59.33492018.06098670
Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan
Score3.6/5of 24 
  • Room
     
    3.5 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    3.7 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    3.7 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.4 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

13 opinions about Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan

Sort by
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan1.0/5

    Partner

    Anonym Published  2015-11-17

    Negative review

    Jeg bestilte på dette hotellet i god tid før vi skulle være der og fikk beskjed lenge etterpå at hotellet skulle stenges pga ombygning og vi fikk et annet hotell i stedet. Hotellet må ha visst da vi bestilte at det skulle stenges. Hotellrommet ble betalt da vi bestilte slik at det ikke var aktuelt for oss å bytte til et annet som vi kunne velge selv. Nå blir jeg spurt om å kommentere et hotell som jeg ikke har bodd på fordi hotellet var stengt!!!!! Her fungerer ikke ting som de burde og det forteller meg noe om hvor jeg ikke skal bestille neste gang jeg reiser til Stockholm.
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan2.5/5

    Partner

    Anonym Published  2015-09-28

    Negative review

    ordningen på frukosten var dålig. fick vänta på tallrikar + massa mat som var slut och ek påfyllt.
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.0/5

    Family

    Anonym Published  2015-08-03

    Negative review

    Det luktade fruktansvärt i kommunala hallen. Det gav ett dåligt intryck av hotellet från första början. När man kom fram till hotellet var det lågt i tak. Man fick en klostrofobi känsla. Man fick aldrig någon lyx känsla. Frukost borden .. trängt in. Inte avkopplande. Mycket ljud.
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.2/5

    Partner

    Anonym Published  2015-07-31

    Positive review

    Hyggelig betjening!

    Negative review

    Bråk fra toalett fra de over oss og barn som løp frem å tilbake i gangene foran rommet vårt.. med andre ord veldig lytt.
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan4.0/5

    Family

    Anonym Published  2015-07-28

    Positive review

    Bra läge.
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.3/5

    Family

    Anonym Published  2015-07-04

    Negative review

    Städning under sängen kan va bra
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.5/5

    Partner

    Anonym Published  2015-06-02

    Positive review

    Väldigt bra frukostbuffe

    Negative review

    Rummet var väldigt lyhört via fläktsystemet. Man kunde tydligt höra andra hotellgästers samtal och den musik de lyssnade på via ventilationssystemet.
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan4.2/5

    Family

    WallePublished  2015-01-01

    Positive review

    Oerhört trevlig, ständigt leende och hjälpsam personal.

    Negative review

    Inga sällskapsutrymmen för barn/ungdomar.
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan3.0/5

    Family

    FeduPublished  2013-06-27Comment in Español

    Negative review

    A pesar de que solicitamos habitaciones con vistas a la plaza nos dieron tres habitaciones interiores Y NINGUNA TENIA VENTANA. La sensacion de claustrofobia nos impidió disfrutar de una estancia agradable.
  • Hotel Scandic Kungsgatan2.5/5

    Friends

    NYE GuestPublished  2013-01-03

    Positive review

    Moved to sister hotel - see below

    Negative review

    This hotel was awful; all (and I mean all) the rooms had no working bathrooms or toilets when we checked in!!! which was at 6pm on New Years Eve; they then put us in a room below the broken water pump, which was very noisy. We were offered no compensation other than something from the minibar, and they couldn't be sure it would be fixed anytime soon. Only positive is as above - when pressed they moved us to sister hotel round the corner; which was older and not as good facilites though, so i ended up paying more for room i guess.

Page  1  of  2