Reviews on the Rendezvous Hotel Singapore 4 STARS

  9 bras basah road, 189559  Singapore, Singapore, singapore 9 bras basah road, singapore, 189559, singapore
Return to the hotel details
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore
Score4.2/5of 16 
  • Room
     
    4.3 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.1 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

15 opinions about Rendezvous Hotel Singapore

Sort by
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore3.4/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2016-08-31

    Positive review

    Staff very helpful and professional. Room O.K. but a bit small. Bed very comfortable. Location excellent. Close to MRT hubs and bus stop right outside door. Able to use bus to travel to airport. Excellent - better and more interesting than a taxi.

    Negative review

    Couldn't turn off lights in wardrobes. Bedside light controls on far side of room, furthest from front door. Found this a bit frustrating.

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore5.0/5

    Partner

    BeaPublished  2015-09-30

    Positive review

    The room was excellent. The staff were friendly and took an honest interest in our travels. They upgraded us as it was our honeymoon, and not only that they left thoughtful cards and a bottle of wine with rose petals for us to enjoy. It was an excellent stay! I would definitely reccommend coming back here again!

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.4/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2015-09-29

    Positive review

    Love the ambiance and art style of the hotel. Staff are highly professional, courteous and very friendly.

    Negative review

    The air conditioning was quite weak for some reason. Even at the lowest temperature (16 degrees celsius )it was still too hot to sleep under the quilt provided

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.8/5

    Partner

    lionelPublished  2015-09-10

    Positive review

    We made a last minute booking before checking into the hotel just 30 minutes later. Staff at the reception have not receive the full booking details but still attended to us immediately. Good job! We were in our room within 10 minutes. Room is in great order and clean. Room is very spacious too. We upgraded ourselves to the club room =) Club lounge was just a metres away on the same level, snacks and drinks during stipulated timings were free. Loved it ! The staff at the privileged club counter was very attentive to our questions as well. She helped us check out right on our room floor, how convenient. Thank you to whom was at that counter at 4pm 6 Sept 2015. Sorry i forgot your name >,<

    Negative review

    Rain shower could use a little more pressure, but was delightful nonetheless. The breakfast spread at the club lounge was average, perhaps we should have went for the normal breakfast near the lobby instead. Shall try that the next time we are there =)

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.5/5

    Friends

    Anonymous Published  2015-07-21

    Positive review

    The staff is very professional and friendly. The location is also very convenient.

    Negative review

    The hotel is slightly old, but still comfortable.

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore5.0/5

    Alone

    JoeytohPublished  2015-05-06

    Positive review

    Everything is so good.

    Negative review

    Just the wifi have problems tat all

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore3.8/5

    Alone

    Anonymous Published  2015-04-29

    Positive review

    Clean

    Negative review

    Location not good

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore5.0/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2014-09-08

    Positive review

    From the moment Kelvine checked up in the staff were fantastic, personable, had a good understanding of the local area and were incredibly helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Kelvine was fantastic and an extra mention of his name is need

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore3.5/5

    Family

    Anonyme Published  2014-08-22Comment in Français

    Positive review

    bien placé. petite piscine agréable .facilités pour garder la chambre 1 à deux heures de plus. autrement, douches à dispositions pour un départ tardif.

    Negative review

    l'accueil au check in: impersonnel et peu chaleureux.

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.0/5

    Partner

    Kash13Published  2012-02-13

    Positive review

    Convenient location

    Negative review

    Not very accommodating when asked to check out a bit late ( 2 hours )


Page  1  of  2