Reviews on the Rendezvous Hotel Singapore 4 STARS

  9 bras basah road, 189559  Singapore, Singapore, singapore 9 bras basah road, singapore, 189559, singapore
Return to the hotel details
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore
Score4.2/5of 15 
  • Room
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.2 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

14 opinions about Rendezvous Hotel Singapore

Sort by
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore5.0/5

    Partner

    BeaPublished  2015-09-30

    Positive review

    The room was excellent. The staff were friendly and took an honest interest in our travels. They upgraded us as it was our honeymoon, and not only that they left thoughtful cards and a bottle of wine with rose petals for us to enjoy. It was an excellent stay! I would definitely reccommend coming back here again!

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.4/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2015-09-29

    Positive review

    Love the ambiance and art style of the hotel. Staff are highly professional, courteous and very friendly.

    Negative review

    The air conditioning was quite weak for some reason. Even at the lowest temperature (16 degrees celsius )it was still too hot to sleep under the quilt provided

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.8/5

    Partner

    lionelPublished  2015-09-10

    Positive review

    We made a last minute booking before checking into the hotel just 30 minutes later. Staff at the reception have not receive the full booking details but still attended to us immediately. Good job! We were in our room within 10 minutes. Room is in great order and clean. Room is very spacious too. We upgraded ourselves to the club room =) Club lounge was just a metres away on the same level, snacks and drinks during stipulated timings were free. Loved it ! The staff at the privileged club counter was very attentive to our questions as well. She helped us check out right on our room floor, how convenient. Thank you to whom was at that counter at 4pm 6 Sept 2015. Sorry i forgot your name >,<

    Negative review

    Rain shower could use a little more pressure, but was delightful nonetheless. The breakfast spread at the club lounge was average, perhaps we should have went for the normal breakfast near the lobby instead. Shall try that the next time we are there =)

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.5/5

    Friends

    Anonymous Published  2015-07-21

    Positive review

    The staff is very professional and friendly. The location is also very convenient.

    Negative review

    The hotel is slightly old, but still comfortable.

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore5.0/5

    Alone

    JoeytohPublished  2015-05-06

    Positive review

    Everything is so good.

    Negative review

    Just the wifi have problems tat all

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore3.8/5

    Alone

    Anonymous Published  2015-04-29

    Positive review

    Clean

    Negative review

    Location not good

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore5.0/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2014-09-08

    Positive review

    From the moment Kelvine checked up in the staff were fantastic, personable, had a good understanding of the local area and were incredibly helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Kelvine was fantastic and an extra mention of his name is need

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore3.5/5

    Family

    Anonyme Published  2014-08-22Comment in Français

    Positive review

    bien placé. petite piscine agréable .facilités pour garder la chambre 1 à deux heures de plus. autrement, douches à dispositions pour un départ tardif.

    Negative review

    l'accueil au check in: impersonnel et peu chaleureux.

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.0/5

    Partner

    Kash13Published  2012-02-13

    Positive review

    Convenient location

    Negative review

    Not very accommodating when asked to check out a bit late ( 2 hours )

  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore1.6/5

    Partner

    Chris HumblePublished  2009-11-11

    General review

    Yes I would highly recomend your hotel to all and will return in 2011 on our next journey

    Positive review

    centraly located to enjoy all of the city has to offer, soon as you step out side every thing is there that you imagine about Singapore. All staf are extramly friendly with out being to pretentious and make you feel wellcome and relaxed. Food was excellent and only wish for a longer stay to take advantage of the full memu. Wonderful Singapore sling partaken in happy hour your man was very informative so Raffles lost out!!!!!!!

    Negative review

    Being on the 3rd floor ment that the room never had sunshine and was always dark at all times thru out the day and would have asked for a 6/7 floor if staying longer. Plus amazed to see glasses and drink (bottles of beer/wine) being served round pool area. Television unit out of date in room takes up to much space tv reception rubbish still not on holiday to watch tv but!

    Information on the suburbs

    We were recovering from 3 weeks in OZ so we took life very slowly


Page  1  of  2