My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Rendezvous Hotel Singapore 4 STARS

  9 bras basah road, 189559  Singapore, Singapore, singapore 9 bras basah road, singapore, 189559, singapore
Return to the hotel details
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore
Score3.9/5of 8 
  • Room
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    3.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.9 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

8 opinions about Rendezvous Hotel Singapore

Sort by
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore5.0/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2014-09-08

    Positive review

    From the moment Kelvine checked up in the staff were fantastic, personable, had a good understanding of the local area and were incredibly helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Kelvine was fantastic and an extra mention of his name is need
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore3.5/5

    Family

    Anonyme Published  2014-08-22Comment in Français

    Positive review

    bien placé. petite piscine agréable .facilités pour garder la chambre 1 à deux heures de plus. autrement, douches à dispositions pour un départ tardif.

    Negative review

    l'accueil au check in: impersonnel et peu chaleureux.
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.0/5

    Partner

    Kash13Published  2012-02-13

    Positive review

    Convenient location

    Negative review

    Not very accommodating when asked to check out a bit late ( 2 hours )
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore1.6/5

    Partner

    Chris HumblePublished  2009-11-11

    General review

    Yes I would highly recomend your hotel to all and will return in 2011 on our next journey

    Positive review

    centraly located to enjoy all of the city has to offer, soon as you step out side every thing is there that you imagine about Singapore. All staf are extramly friendly with out being to pretentious and make you feel wellcome and relaxed. Food was excellent and only wish for a longer stay to take advantage of the full memu. Wonderful Singapore sling partaken in happy hour your man was very informative so Raffles lost out!!!!!!!

    Negative review

    Being on the 3rd floor ment that the room never had sunshine and was always dark at all times thru out the day and would have asked for a 6/7 floor if staying longer. Plus amazed to see glasses and drink (bottles of beer/wine) being served round pool area. Television unit out of date in room takes up to much space tv reception rubbish still not on holiday to watch tv but!

    Information on the suburbs

    We were recovering from 3 weeks in OZ so we took life very slowly
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.9/5

    Partner

    Marc ConradPublished  2009-03-25Comment in Deutch

    General review

    TOP TIPP !

    Positive review

    Stilvolles, sehr chiques Hotel in 1 A - Top - Lage ! Sehr sauber, freundlich und hell, besonders der Eingangs/Rezeptionsbereich ist sehr edel gehalten. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist spitze ! Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, hier wird man noch als wahrer Gast gesehen. Für late-check-out Gäste wirde neben dem Fitnessraum - im Saunabereich - eine Dusche zur Verfügung gestellt. Dass das Hotel über einen schönen Aussen-Swimmingpool verfügt ist herrlich. Top Fitnessraum. Haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Super Lage für Erkundungen der City. Zimmer tadellos mit grossem Bett.

    Negative review

    KEINE !!!!!!!

    Information on the suburbs

    Fitnessraum, Swimmingpool und Sauna im Hotel
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2009-03-03Comment in Deutch

    Positive review

    Ruhiges, schön eingerichtetes Zimmer Hervorragendes Frühstücksbufet

    Negative review

    Personal der Rezeption unflexibel und unfreundlich
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore4.7/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2009-02-20Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Hôtel très bien situé, proche des principales attractions de la ville. Le personnel était très accueillant et souriant. Je recommande vraiment cet hôtel.
  • Rendezvous Hotel Singapore3.9/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-03-16

    General review

    once we had overcome the problem with our booking and that at 1am we were advised that our room had not been held for us all went well The hotel was well run and the staff very pleasnat .However still disappointed that through no fault of ours we have been surcharged $135 for the superior room which was all that was available due to the problem with the booking.