Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel Pergola Club 4 STARS

        adenau street, MLH2014  Mellieha, Malta, malta View mapadenau street, malta, MLH2014, malta Latitude: 35.95962; Longitude: 14.36388
      Return to the hotel details
      35.95962014.363880
      Hotel Pergola Club
      Score3.9/5of 17 
      • Room
         
        3.5 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3.8 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.0 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.3 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.3 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      12 opinions about Hotel Pergola Club

      Sort by
      • Hotel Pergola Club4.4/5

        Partner

        reviloPublished  2015-12-10

        Positive review

        very nice room with small kitchen and a very nice view from the balcony and very good value for money, Will be back

      • Hotel Pergola Club2.7/5

        Partner

        AnónimoPublished  2015-09-21Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Hotel bien situado y limpieza

        Negative review

        Habitación sin ventanas. Laberinto de instalaciones.

      • Hotel Pergola Club4.3/5

        Partner

        GizmoAaBPublished  2013-06-24

        Positive review

        Very pleasent stay, the staff was always very helpfull and smiling.

        Negative review

        The A/C could use a tune-up :) the room was very hot at night.

      • Hotel Pergola Club4.4/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2013-04-19

        Negative review

        Standard offer of TV-channels unacceptable. When we complained after 5 days there showed that you could get further English spoken programs - but we got no program with daily news in Englisjh. Many of the machines in the gym were broken and the jacuzzi didn´t work.

      • Hotel Pergola Club5.0/5

        Partner

        GadgetPublished  2012-11-12

        Positive review

        Excellent hotel, great value for money. Evening entertainment at cavern bar very good. Hotel staff friendly nod efficient.

        Negative review

        None

      • Hotel Pergola Club2.8/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2012-06-17Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Hôtel situé dans un quartier calme, ville agréable.

        Negative review

        La climatisation ne fonctionnait pas dans la chambre. Après deux réclamations, j'ai abandonné. Quant au réfrigérateur, il fallait une nuit entière pour refroidir une bouteille. Là encore, j'ai signalé le mauvais fonctionnement, mais rien n'a été fait. Savon et kleenex non rechargés. Exactement les mêmes plats ont été servis au petit déjeuner pendant une semaine. Un peu lassant.

      • Hotel Pergola Club4.0/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2012-06-11

        Positive review

        lots of facilities. Clean. 2 small pools. Good location for short walk to many restaurants.

        Negative review

        Small room. Very small pools. 40 minute downhill walk to the beach.

      • Hotel Pergola Club4.0/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2012-05-06

        Positive review

        My wife and I own an apartment in Gozo that we regularly visit, as do members of our family. It is our norm to leave our apartment the day before our plane departs from Malta airport to save a mad rush of clearing it up and ferry travel in possibly bad weather conditions on the final day. We and our family normally stay in another hotel in the Mellieh area but this time decided to give the Pergola a try. We were therefore only in transit from our Gozo apartment to Malta airport and stayed in the Pergola for one night before departure immediately after breakfast, so did not have enough time to fully utilise all your facilities. However, subject to the following "negative" reviews, the hotel appeared to have much potential.

        Negative review

        1. As booked, our room was an internal one with no external view at all, just a small internal light shaft. The television was very small and located at the far end of the room so (with only one English channel - another negative) could not be seen or heard properly. 2. If I was trying to attract more customers, with a hotel which clearly had many spare better rooms I would have offered a free room upgrade to create a much better impression at no real extra cost to the hotel. Then we might be in a better position to consider using the Pergola again and also make more realistic recommendations to others. 3. Within the paperwork in the room, there was an offer of an evening meal for Euros 10 for those room occupants on a B

      • Hotel Pergola Club4.2/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2011-09-07Comment in Dansk

        Positive review

        Hjælpsomt personale. god kvalitet til prisen. Dejlig roligt område.

        Negative review

        Maden er engelsk, fed og kedelig.

      • Hotel Pergola Club3.9/5

        Friends

        BromPublished  2010-07-04

        Positive review

        Excellent service throughout the stay. Never let down by any staff which added to the experience

        Negative review

        The food one evening was a bbq buffet,which was not pleasant at all, the food was very disappointing in terms of taste and quality. Also drinks not included made price very expensive.

        Information on the suburbs

        Go to the beech,all the bustops u need are very near.Also bars and restaurants are very near


      Page  1  of  2