My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Orchard 3 STARS

  sussex gardens  86-90, W2 1UH  London, London , united kingdom View mapsussex gardens, 86-90, london , W2 1UH, united kingdom Latitude: 51.5163; Longitude: -0.1706
 
51.5163-0.1706
Hotel Orchard
Score3.4/5of 153 
  • Room
     
    3.5 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    2.6 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    3.4 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.7 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

113 opinions about Hotel Orchard

Sort by
  • Hotel Orchard2.7/5

    Family

    Anonym Published  2014-09-18

    Positive review

    Good location, nice bathroom.

    Negative review

    Rude, idiotic staff that shouldn't work in a hotel. Worthless breakfast. Noisy room. I'm not returning.
  • Hotel Orchard2.0/5

    Family

    Fran del SolPublished  2014-09-08Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Muy bien situado

    Negative review

    No nos hicieron la cama en toda la semana, estiraban la manta y la colcha pero nada más. Los colchones horribles.
  • Hotel Orchard3.5/5

    Partner

    AnónimoPublished  2014-08-22Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Bien situado.

    Negative review

    No cambian a diario las toallas.
  • Hotel Orchard1.7/5

    Family

    M. NorwayPublished  2014-08-15

    Positive review

    Nothing was positive in hotel

    Negative review

    Everything was negative in hotel
  • Hotel Orchard2.5/5

    Family

    AnónimoPublished  2014-08-11Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Situación céntrica y tranquila

    Negative review

    Habitación pequeña e incómoda. Desayuno escasísimo y horario muy corto, sin infraestructura para los clientes que alojan. Personal poco amable.
  • Hotel Orchard3.3/5

    Family

    SandKPublished  2014-08-04

    Positive review

    Spacious and clean room, well presented

    Negative review

    No air con - a very hot night
  • Hotel Orchard4.0/5

    Family

    Klr83Published  2014-08-01Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Hotel propre très bien situé à côté d'un arrêt de bus

    Negative review

    Chambre un peu petite petit déjeuner simple
  • Hotel Orchard3.7/5

    Partner

    Lone og PerPublished  2014-07-10

    Positive review

    very clean and decorated recently - breakfast staff very accommodating

    Negative review

    Rooms VERY small - could only open the bathroom door half - only room for one chair and very narrow 'double' - the room was in the basement
  • Hotel Orchard2.2/5

    Family

    mauroPublished  2014-06-17Comment in Italiano

    Positive review

    la vicinanza ad Hyde Park ed al centro raggiungibile a piedi, camere silenziose.

    Negative review

    Anche le camere triple sono comunque piccole, se viaggiate con bambino sotto i tre anni loro non hanno culla/lettino (baby coats) e deve dormire in mezzo agli adulti, non c'è molta scelta per la colazione, il personale è piuttosto rigido e non consente di fare colazione ad un bambino di undici mesi con dieci minuti di ritardo (dopo le ore 8,45), anche se è stata passata una notte difficile.
  • Hotel Orchard2.7/5

    Friends

    Anonymous Published  2014-06-03

    Positive review

    clean bathroom

    Negative review

    I asked for the room on the first floor and got something in between floors, windows on both sides of the room looked at some walls, room was so small, so only one person could walk at the same time, staff was counting the pieces of the toast on the table, no bacon and eggs for breakfeast, we asked for coffee at nine o clock, couldn't get any, although the breakfast is til nine thirty, towells were changed every second day(?!), we didn't know that, so since we mixed them, at our request the staff wouldn't give us new, so we had to pay for them (three towells, three pounds), and I had impression that the staff spoke less English than we did.

Page  1  of  12