My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Orchard 3 STARS

  sussex gardens  86-90, W2 1UH  London, London , united kingdom View mapsussex gardens, 86-90, london , W2 1UH, united kingdom Latitude: 51.5163; Longitude: -0.1706
 
51.5163-0.1706
Hotel Orchard
Score3.5/5of 134 
  • Room
     
    3.6 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    2.6 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    3.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.8 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

99 opinions about Hotel Orchard

Sort by
  • Hotel Orchard4.0/5

    Friends

    nellyPublished  2014-04-19

    Positive review

    Nice rooms very clean friendly staff

    Negative review

    Should be full breakfast on menu plus no tea facilities in rooms
  • Hotel Orchard3.2/5

    Family

    DaniPublished  2014-04-18Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Good situation, very clean,

    Negative review

    Small rooms, poor breakfast
  • Hotel Orchard2.2/5

    Family

    DavidPublished  2014-03-25Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Bien situado

    Negative review

    Fuimos con una niña de 2 años, la habitación pequeña, casi no cabe el carrito, camas separadas pedí al recepcionista que por favor una cama de matrimonio o una cuna para poder dormir con la niña, respuesta fue que la niña no paga y es lo que hay. Limpieza mínima ya que las toallas no las cambiaron y tal como las dejábamos nosotros así se quedaban. En el baño sin jabón, no reponian el papel del baño, ya que tuve que ir a pedir. Desayuno horrible café o te, cereales de dos tipos y pan tostado con mantequilla y mermelada.
  • Hotel Orchard3.0/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2014-01-14Comment in Dansk

    Negative review

    Der var koldt på værelset. personalet fortalt de slog varmen fra om natten
  • Hotel Orchard4.3/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2014-01-09

    Positive review

    The bathroom is new renovated

    Negative review

    the breakfast was poor
  • Hotel Orchard1.5/5

    Friends

    AnonymousPublished  2013-12-23

    Positive review

    The personale at reception were mostly professionel and friendly.

    Negative review

    The other personal (cleaning, in kitchen) were not so professional. You have to ask for, every time the soap is finished.
  • Hotel Orchard4.3/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2013-12-20

    Positive review

    Excellent room ..they kept it well cleaned up! NOT TOO SMALL LIKE MANY OTHER HOTELS

    Negative review

    Breakfast could have a bit more variety but it was still good enough to start our day with!
  • Hotel Orchard4.2/5

    Alone

    AnonymousPublished  2013-12-15

    Positive review

    All in all a good hotel, but a bit noicy

    Negative review

    The room was clean and looked new. Had a good nights sleep and was looking forward to getting my breakfast. Although I seemed to be the first guest in the restaurant I was meet by a lot of loud chatter. I didn't understand where it came from until I realized it was from the staff. I assumed that that things would quiet down now as the staff would realise that the first guest had arrived, but sadly not. I was asked if I wanted tea and coffee and that was that. Anyway, the management should have a word with the staff to turn the volume down a bit.
  • Hotel Orchard2.3/5

    Family

    OK location, but can get better in several thingsPublished  2013-12-11

    Positive review

    OK location. Some of the staff was ok and did give us good service.

    Negative review

    The facilities in general, simpel food, small rooms, small breakfest areas, almost no place to rest or relax but in the room, the staff gives you almost nothing attention and one of the small indian restaurant just around the corner could not be thrusted for the price for the food and turned out with a much much..higher price for dinner..Most things can Get better, but is was ok. Next time we will put more money in better hotell.
  • Hotel Orchard3.3/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2013-12-10Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Bien situado, buen precio, en conjunto: correcto

    Negative review

    Es un poco viejo, la moqueta y la ropa de cama parecen tener ganas de jubilarse.

Page  1  of  10