Reviews on the Orchard Paddington Hotel 3 STARS

  sussex gardens  86-90, W2 1UH  London, London , united kingdom View mapsussex gardens, 86-90, london , W2 1UH, united kingdom Latitude: 51.516417; Longitude: -0.171217
Return to the hotel details
51.516417-0.171217
Orchard Paddington Hotel
Score3.4/5of 237 
  • Room
     
    3.6 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    2.7 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    3.4 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.7 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

180 opinions about Orchard Paddington Hotel

Sort by
  • Orchard Paddington Hotel3.7/5

    Family

    Luis CarlosPublished  2016-08-23Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Buena ubicacion. Relacion calidad precio correcta.

    Negative review

    desayuno demasiado ajustado por variedad y espacio

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel3.0/5

    Family

    PilarPublished  2016-07-25Comment in Español

    Positive review

    La recepcionista fue muy atenta y nos ayudó en lo que necesitamos. La ubicación estupenda. A nosotras no interesaba esa zona en concreto, pero además el barrio es tranquilo y bien comunicado. Al lado de Hyde Park y cerca de Oxford Street, y con metro y autobuses cerca.

    Negative review

    La habitación y el cuarto de baño un poco pequeños, y sin ningún extra añadidos (bueno, un jabón).

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel4.0/5

    Family

    Anonyme Published  2016-07-12Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Chambre fonctionnelle, salle de bain nickel

    Negative review

    Petit déjeuner bon mais sans plus

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel3.6/5

    Family

    sergioPublished  2016-07-09Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Limpio y bien situado.

    Negative review

    El horario del desayuno del hotel es muy temprano. Estuvimos de vacaciones.

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel3.5/5

    Family

    Anonym Published  2016-07-08Comment in Deutch

    Negative review

    Sehr einfaches Frühstück. Toast, Käse, Wurst und Marmelade.

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel2.2/5

    Family

    Anonymous Published  2016-06-20

    Positive review

    Close to London city, nice beds.

    Negative review

    Small rooms, poor breakfast,

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel1.7/5

    Family

    GianniPublished  2016-06-19

    Positive review

    Η τιμή σε σχέση με τα υπόλοιπα ξενοδοχεία στην περιοχή

    Negative review

    Πολύ μικρά δωμάτια, άθλιο πρωινό

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel2.0/5

    Alone

    Anonymous Published  2016-06-04

    Negative review

    Except from the lady at the front desk and the one at the breakfast, the staff is extremely unpleasant. You don't get the wifi is some rooms and the staff is reticent to give you your money back, I asked for a wake up call to get to my meeting in time and never got it, the breakfast is ok but not very varied. However the rooms are clean and fair but the window does not close properly so I got a cold and got a terrible allergy from something in the room. This hotel is definitely not worth the price you are paying for and you have hotels for a better price-value in the same street with nicer staff and service!

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel2.3/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2016-05-27

    Positive review

    Location is fairly central and only 5 minutes from Edgeware Road tube station.

    Negative review

    It wasn't a particularly bad hotel; just some of the basics were lacking. I've never stayed in any hotel in the UK (from travel lodges to b&b's to 4 star hotels) that doesn't have a kettle/tea/coffee making facility in the room. It was unclear whether or not my towels were being changed as I put towels on the floor next to the shower to be changed (as most hotels instruct) and when I came back later in the day dry towels were folded up on the floor in the same location. I suspect my towels weren't changed and simply folded up and put back on the floor?? Iron and ironing board was available as long as you went and ironed in the lounge in front of other guests and the hotel staff were abrupt. Breakfast consisted of a bowl of cereal or ham & cheese. A sort of half continental breakfast. All in all, in London the price paid was fairly cheap but for £90 a night I could have got a 3 star hotel anywhere else.

  • Orchard Paddington Hotel3.5/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2016-04-30

    Positive review

    Was very clean, just a bit on the small size room, bed and bathroom, breakfast included was ok, was a continental.


Page  1  of  18