My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Orchard 3 STARS

  sussex gardens  86-90, W2 1UH  London, London , united kingdom View mapsussex gardens, 86-90, london , W2 1UH, united kingdom Latitude: 51.5163; Longitude: -0.1706
Return to the hotel details
51.5163-0.1706
Hotel Orchard
Score3.4/5of 190 
  • Room
     
    3.6 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    2.6 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    3.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.7 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

143 opinions about Hotel Orchard

Sort by
  • Hotel Orchard0.0/5

    Alone

    wPublished  2015-05-22

    Positive review

    w

    Negative review

    w
  • Hotel Orchard3.8/5

    Alone

    Anonymous Published  2015-05-20

    Positive review

    Good location and facilities.

    Negative review

    When I arrived the door of the bathroom was locked!
  • Hotel Orchard3.5/5

    Friends

    Anonym Published  2015-05-12

    Positive review

    Helt ok rum. En del personal var mycket trevliga, andra mindre.

    Negative review

    Väldigt liten/enkel frukost. Ganska lyhört.
  • Hotel Orchard5.0/5

    Alone

    Anonymous Published  2015-03-15

    Positive review

    Great location near Paddington station/bus stops. The lift was very useful.

    Negative review

    Can be a bit noisy (where I was).
  • Hotel Orchard0.0/5

    Family

    Anonymous Published  2015-03-15

    Positive review

    Value for money
  • Hotel Orchard3.2/5

    Family

    AnónimoPublished  2015-01-31Comment in Español

    Negative review

    No dispone de leche caliente. Iba con dos niños pequeños que no pudieron desayunar
  • Hotel Orchard4.5/5

    Family

    Zachowaj anonimowość Published  2015-01-23

    Positive review

    For a price I paid it's really worth to stay here. Room was clean, flat TV screen, tidy bathroom en siute (European taps), personnel very nice and helpful. Breakfast was not a thing of my matter. However it was. Even with some selection of average products. Payment online warks as it should. I reccomend it for a budget stay.
  • Hotel Orchard5.0/5

    Friends

    Anonymous Published  2015-01-18

    Positive review

    A friend and I stayed for one night, so we were not there for long, and skipped breakfast - however, the room, though simple, was spotless and quiet; the shower was great, and we were very impressed overall. The hotel is literally five minutes from Paddington, and a black cab from Trafalgar Square cost just fifteen pounds - quite good for London! Our room cost a pittance as we stayed at an unpopular time. Much recommended.

    Negative review

    If you like your hotels hi-tech and modern, not for you - a traditional and plain hotel. If you are breezing through London or plan to be sightseeing a lot, it's perfect: all you could need in a hotel/location at a good price. Towels are not replaced daily: this is a shame, but understandable, since the room was very cheap.
  • Hotel Orchard3.4/5

    Partner

    MartinPublished  2015-01-07Comment in Dansk

    Positive review

    God beliggenhed - tæt på Paddington Station.

    Negative review

    Lille værelse med twin beds.
  • Hotel Orchard4.2/5

    Family

    Anoniem Published  2014-12-25Comment in Nederlander

    Positive review

    Verwacht geen luxe maar wel een net hotel, schone kamer, goed sanitair. Centraal gelegen, Oxford street en Hydepark op loop afstand, metro dichtbij.

Page  1  of  15