My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Nadia 2 STARS

  raadhuisstraat  51, 1016 DD  Amsterdam, Amsterdam, netherlands View mapraadhuisstraat, 51, amsterdam, 1016 DD, netherlands Latitude: 52.3737; Longitude: 4.88599
Return to the hotel details
52.37374.885990
Hotel Nadia
Score3.9/5of 15 
  • Room
     
    3.3 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    3.6 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.7 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

11 opinions about Hotel Nadia

Sort by
  • Hotel Nadia4.7/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2014-11-25

    Positive review

    This is an absolute gem of a hotel, largely due to the fantastic, friendly staff. We visited here for our belated honeymoon/first wedding anniversary, and the staff really went out of their way to ensure we were happy and comfortable; there were flowers in the room, they made sure we had a canal view, and they were pivotal in finding the local newspaper in which I had placed an announcement for my husband. While our trip would have been special regardless, Hotel Nadia and its fantastic staff made it extra special.

    Negative review

    The decor is not to everyone's taste - it is very quaint and quirky - but we loved it and you can tell that this hotel is lovingly kept and maintained.
  • Hotel Nadia3.5/5

    Friends

    AnónimoPublished  2014-07-08Comment in Español

    Positive review

    El personal del hotel muy amable y la atención muy esmerada

    Negative review

    La accesibilidad es el principal inconveniente
  • Hotel Nadia2.7/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2013-12-11Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Esta situado en muy buena zona y dispone de wifi gratis.

    Negative review

    Nos echaron de la habitación a las 10.50 de muy malas maneras. El desayuno era el mismo todos los días y no muy laborado.
  • Hotel Nadia3.3/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-08-17Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Hotel très bien situé; Personnel très gentil et professionnel.

    Negative review

    Chambre donnant sur la grande avenue qui est très bruyante y compris la nuit.
  • Hotel Nadia4.7/5

    Friends

    AnonymousPublished  2012-03-10Comment in Italiano

    Positive review

    Consiglio vivamente l'albergo a tutti coloro che vogliano visitare Amsterdam in comodità! Si trova in perfetto centro, a 10 minuti dalla piazza Dam e affacciato sul canale (dalla sala colazione la visuale è fantastica quando c'è bel tempo!). Il personale è veramente gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. Io e la mia amica ci siamo trovate veramente bene! Voto: 10.
  • Hotel Nadia4.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2011-10-03

    Positive review

    Nice people! (staff)
  • Hotel Nadia3.6/5

    Partner

    simonaPublished  2010-01-18Comment in Italiano

    Positive review

    stanze ben pulite,ma un pò piccole.hotel centralissimo,buona qualità prezzo

    Negative review

    bagno minuscolo,senza bidè.colazione striminzita,scale molto ripide
  • Hotel Nadia4.3/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2009-10-28Comment in Français

    Positive review

    ACCUEIL TRES AGREABLE

    Negative review

    ESCALIERS

    Information on the suburbs

    SHOPPING RESTAURANTS PROMENADES
  • Hotel Nadia4.4/5

    Partner

    very clean staff very friendly and accomodatingPublished  2009-03-20

    Positive review

    very good location to go out and explore the sites in amsterdam only 5 minutes from the dam square.

    Negative review

    the only negative thing about the hotel is the very steep stairs and tiny room.
  • Hotel Nadia4.4/5

    Friends

    AnonymousPublished  2008-12-29Comment in Italiano

    Positive review

    Albergo piccolo ma confortevole. Personale cordiale.

    Negative review

    Camera piccola

    Information on the suburbs

    Tantissime

Page  1  of  2