Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel Nadia 2 STARS

        raadhuisstraat  51, 1016 DD  Amsterdam, Amsterdam, netherlands View mapraadhuisstraat, 51, amsterdam, 1016 DD, netherlands Latitude: 52.3737954977608; Longitude: 4.88562762737274
      Return to the hotel details
      52.373795497760804.88562762737274
      Hotel Nadia
      Score3.9/5of 17 
      • Room
         
        3.2 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3.4 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.3 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.7 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.5 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        3.8 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      13 opinions about Hotel Nadia

      Sort by
      • Hotel Nadia3.3/5

        Partner

        Anonyme Published  2016-08-30Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Gentillesse et compétence du personnel.

        Negative review

        Chambre trop petite et salle de bain exigüe. Sans doute l'hôtel signale-t-il qu'il n'y a pas de climatisation mais pas Hotelopia.qui le présente comme un 3 étoiles. La climatisation était nécessaire en ce mois d'août 2016 caniculaire à Amsterdam.

      • Hotel Nadia4.0/5

        Partner

        Anonyme Published  2015-04-17Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Très bon emplacement pour découvrir la ville.

      • Hotel Nadia4.7/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Published  2014-11-25

        Positive review

        This is an absolute gem of a hotel, largely due to the fantastic, friendly staff. We visited here for our belated honeymoon/first wedding anniversary, and the staff really went out of their way to ensure we were happy and comfortable; there were flowers in the room, they made sure we had a canal view, and they were pivotal in finding the local newspaper in which I had placed an announcement for my husband. While our trip would have been special regardless, Hotel Nadia and its fantastic staff made it extra special.

        Negative review

        The decor is not to everyone's taste - it is very quaint and quirky - but we loved it and you can tell that this hotel is lovingly kept and maintained.

      • Hotel Nadia3.5/5

        Friends

        AnónimoPublished  2014-07-08Comment in Español

        Positive review

        El personal del hotel muy amable y la atención muy esmerada

        Negative review

        La accesibilidad es el principal inconveniente

      • Hotel Nadia2.7/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2013-12-11Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Esta situado en muy buena zona y dispone de wifi gratis.

        Negative review

        Nos echaron de la habitación a las 10.50 de muy malas maneras. El desayuno era el mismo todos los días y no muy laborado.

      • Hotel Nadia3.3/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2013-08-17Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Hotel très bien situé; Personnel très gentil et professionnel.

        Negative review

        Chambre donnant sur la grande avenue qui est très bruyante y compris la nuit.

      • Hotel Nadia4.7/5

        Friends

        AnonymousPublished  2012-03-10Comment in Italiano

        Positive review

        Consiglio vivamente l'albergo a tutti coloro che vogliano visitare Amsterdam in comodità! Si trova in perfetto centro, a 10 minuti dalla piazza Dam e affacciato sul canale (dalla sala colazione la visuale è fantastica quando c'è bel tempo!). Il personale è veramente gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. Io e la mia amica ci siamo trovate veramente bene! Voto: 10.

      • Hotel Nadia4.0/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2011-10-03

        Positive review

        Nice people! (staff)

      • Hotel Nadia3.6/5

        Partner

        simonaPublished  2010-01-18Comment in Italiano

        Positive review

        stanze ben pulite,ma un pò piccole.hotel centralissimo,buona qualità prezzo

        Negative review

        bagno minuscolo,senza bidè.colazione striminzita,scale molto ripide

      • Hotel Nadia4.3/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2009-10-28Comment in Français

        Positive review

        ACCUEIL TRES AGREABLE

        Negative review

        ESCALIERS

        Information on the suburbs

        SHOPPING RESTAURANTS PROMENADES


      Page  1  of  2