My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Kristal 3 STARS

  cauce,  s/n, 29620  Torremolinos, Costa del sol, spain View mapcauce,, s/n, costa del sol, 29620, spain Latitude: 36.62345; Longitude: -4.49992
 
36.623450-4.499920
Hotel Kristal
Score3.5/5of 35 
  • Room
     
    3.1 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.0 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    3.6 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    2.5 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    3.9 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

24 opinions about Hotel Kristal

Sort by
  • Hotel Kristal3.3/5

    Friends

    AnonymousPublished  2008-11-05

    Positive review

    Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming.

    Negative review

    The hotel room and the hotel in general stunk of sewage quite a lot of the time.

    Information on the suburbs

    The nearby bars and clubs are good.
  • Hotel Kristal3.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-10-28

    Negative review

    we asked for a double room and was told that they dont have any when we arrived, water was only hot on one day

    Information on the suburbs

    shopping beach easy access to public transport
  • Hotel Kristal4.3/5

    AnonymousPublished  2008-10-28

    General review

    Looking foward to book again in the same hotel...

    Positive review

    Good value for money with the Easyjet discount

    Information on the suburbs

    All what my WIFE and I wanted
  • Hotel Kristal3.1/5

    Alone

    AnonymousPublished  2008-09-26

    Positive review

    Very efficient at reception and staff very pleasant.

    Negative review

    Arrived on probably the worst RAIN day of the year and probably caused the bad sewage smell in the room and upstairs areas. Had to have the WC & bedroom window open all the time.
  • Hotel Kristal2.9/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-08-11Comment in Italiano

    Positive review

    posizione in centro paese comoda raggiungibile immediatamente dai mezzi pubblici

    Negative review

    camere non al massimo x un tre stelle servizio scadente nel servizio di cucina mancava il menu del giorno qualità non eccelente scarso nei dolci quasi sempre budini frutta solo mele pere e arancie
  • Hotel Kristal2.4/5

    Alone

    AnonymousPublished  2008-07-22

    General review

    Cheap budget hotel in the middle of Torremolinos, ideal for a night's stay only. Badly in need of update to obtain two star rating. Most of the continental breakfast was not edible, thank heavens for the hot chocolate and toast.
  • Hotel Kristal4.4/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-07-14Comment in Italiano

    General review

    sono abbastanza soddisfatto dell'hotel e molto soddisfatto del cibo.avrei solo voluto un bagna un po più nuovo...anche se era abbastanza pulito.rapporto qualità-prezzo soddisfatto
  • Hotel Kristal3.9/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-07-14

    General review

    TO INCLUDE HOT BREAKFAST FOR ENGLISH CUSTOMERS, AND A MORE VARIED EVENING MEAL.
  • Hotel Kristal2.4/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-07-14

    General review

    The best thing about the hotel was the air con!! I'm not a negative person and normally deal with what i get but i have to say that i was very disappointed. The room was ok but thought it would have been better, but i could have delt with that! The main issue was the food. It was horrible!! It seemed like everything was the cheapest possible . The plates and glasses were dirty and put us of eating there full stop. I ended up loosing weight as i hardly eat anything which is good but not what we paid for!! The oranges were green and didnt look appealing to eat along with the rest of the food! We went to the hotel natalia in april 2008 and there was bad reviews about that hotel and it was lovely. The food, room and service was excellent so i was expecting the same from the kristal and it was 3 stars but i was wrong" My advise would be dont go there. The only thing i will say is if u just want somewhere to sleep and thats it then this will be a good place.
  • Hotel Kristal4.4/5

    Alone

    AnonymousPublished  2008-07-11Comment in Italiano

    General review

    Albergo tranquillo, pulito, non di grande classe ma eccelente per chi vuole spendere meno ed essere nel centro della citta.

Page  1  of  3