Reviews on the Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya 5 STARS

  jalan barat, petaling jaya  2, 46200  Kuala lumpur, Kuala lumpur, malaysia jalan barat, petaling jaya, 2, kuala lumpur, 46200, malaysia
Return to the hotel details
Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya
Score4.3/5of 43 
  • Room
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.3 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.4 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

License: BRN16410P

31 opinions about Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya

Sort by
  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.2/5

    Family

    Anonymous Published  2015-12-18

    Positive review

    Great & Powerful Rain Shower experience

    Negative review

    Manager/Staff at Buffet Breakfast Restaurant / Cafe's manning the Reception Counter a bit aloof. Should learn how to smile and be more welcoming to Guests. We paid for our breakfast !!! Please learn how to serve.

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.2/5

    Family

    AbyPublished  2015-10-20

    Positive review

    It was a good stay i could say. Front counter staff was so polite and humble. Door srevices are on time. Thre isnt any delay in stuffs that we have requested. Very neer to shopping mall as well as indian restorants. Overal can be rate as GOOD.

    Negative review

    The indian staff who helped us push our luggage and dresses is not helping instead standing at the room door and instructing us. It will be more helpful if they offer us hand to carry things when we couldnt or when needed. Thank you

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.5/5

    Alone

    AfandiPublished  2015-10-13

    Positive review

    The staff is simply wonderful. Very helpful and friendly.

    Negative review

    Nil

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya5.0/5

    Partner

    SivaPublished  2015-09-17

    Positive review

    Received excellent, courteous and efficient service throughout our stay.

    Negative review

    None

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.3/5

    Friends

    Anonymous Published  2015-09-17

    Positive review

    Clean

    Negative review

    bath shampoo in small bottle too difficult to squeeze out. Buffet dinner a bit expensive, we went in about 9.30pm and just ate a bit, for 4 persons cost RM400+, not worth.

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.8/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2015-09-15

    Negative review

    Housekeeping were substandard and grumpy regarding replenishing toiletries. Windows filthy on the outside (not just the haze)! Needed 4 towels not 2!

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.7/5

    Alone

    Anonymous Published  2015-09-11

    Positive review

    There were several hotels around the area and I was pleased I picked this one. I enjoyed my stay and liked everything the hotel offered. Whenever I needed help, the hotel staff were pleasant, helpful and professional. Breakfast was very good and efficient. My room was spacious, clean and all amenities in good working condition. I will highly recommend this hotel; it is worth paying a little extra to get alot more for your money. Reasonable distance by taxi to KLIA Express train station for connecting to international airport. Nearby facilities include money changer and convenience stores.

    Negative review

    The shower enclosure is small causing water splashes from the shower; loo paper can be better quality to avoid wastage, tour groups which can be busy in the mornings for breakfast and check out. These are all very minor and intended if the management wishes to further improve on their guests experience.

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.4/5

    Partner

    Great stayPublished  2015-07-28

    Positive review

    Staff were very professional and friendly, special mention to your concierge and room cleaning staff. Location and amenities of the hotel was great.

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya5.0/5

    Alone

    Anonymous Published  2015-07-20

    Positive review

    Nice spacious rooms, excellent fittings,pleasant staff.

    Negative review

    Nearby construction work, restricts access.

  • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya5.0/5

    Alone

    Anonymous Published  2015-01-03

    Positive review

    Great location to public transport, friendly staff, well kept hotel and a great little Chinese antiques/jewellery shop on the ground floor!


Page  1  of  4