Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya 5 STARS

        jalan barat, petaling jaya  2, 46200  Kuala lumpur, Kuala lumpur, malaysia jalan barat, petaling jaya, 2, kuala lumpur, 46200, malaysia
      Return to the hotel details
      Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya
      Score4.3/5of 43 
      • Room
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4.2 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.5 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        4.3 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.5 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.4 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      License: BRN16410P

      31 opinions about Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya

      Sort by
      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.2/5

        Family

        Anonymous Published  2015-12-18

        Positive review

        Great & Powerful Rain Shower experience

        Negative review

        Manager/Staff at Buffet Breakfast Restaurant / Cafe's manning the Reception Counter a bit aloof. Should learn how to smile and be more welcoming to Guests. We paid for our breakfast !!! Please learn how to serve.

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.2/5

        Family

        AbyPublished  2015-10-20

        Positive review

        It was a good stay i could say. Front counter staff was so polite and humble. Door srevices are on time. Thre isnt any delay in stuffs that we have requested. Very neer to shopping mall as well as indian restorants. Overal can be rate as GOOD.

        Negative review

        The indian staff who helped us push our luggage and dresses is not helping instead standing at the room door and instructing us. It will be more helpful if they offer us hand to carry things when we couldnt or when needed. Thank you

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.5/5

        Alone

        AfandiPublished  2015-10-13

        Positive review

        The staff is simply wonderful. Very helpful and friendly.

        Negative review

        Nil

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya5.0/5

        Partner

        SivaPublished  2015-09-17

        Positive review

        Received excellent, courteous and efficient service throughout our stay.

        Negative review

        None

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.3/5

        Friends

        Anonymous Published  2015-09-17

        Positive review

        Clean

        Negative review

        bath shampoo in small bottle too difficult to squeeze out. Buffet dinner a bit expensive, we went in about 9.30pm and just ate a bit, for 4 persons cost RM400+, not worth.

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.8/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Published  2015-09-15

        Negative review

        Housekeeping were substandard and grumpy regarding replenishing toiletries. Windows filthy on the outside (not just the haze)! Needed 4 towels not 2!

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.7/5

        Alone

        Anonymous Published  2015-09-11

        Positive review

        There were several hotels around the area and I was pleased I picked this one. I enjoyed my stay and liked everything the hotel offered. Whenever I needed help, the hotel staff were pleasant, helpful and professional. Breakfast was very good and efficient. My room was spacious, clean and all amenities in good working condition. I will highly recommend this hotel; it is worth paying a little extra to get alot more for your money. Reasonable distance by taxi to KLIA Express train station for connecting to international airport. Nearby facilities include money changer and convenience stores.

        Negative review

        The shower enclosure is small causing water splashes from the shower; loo paper can be better quality to avoid wastage, tour groups which can be busy in the mornings for breakfast and check out. These are all very minor and intended if the management wishes to further improve on their guests experience.

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya4.4/5

        Partner

        Great stayPublished  2015-07-28

        Positive review

        Staff were very professional and friendly, special mention to your concierge and room cleaning staff. Location and amenities of the hotel was great.

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya5.0/5

        Alone

        Anonymous Published  2015-07-20

        Positive review

        Nice spacious rooms, excellent fittings,pleasant staff.

        Negative review

        Nearby construction work, restricts access.

      • Hotel Hilton Petaling Jaya5.0/5

        Alone

        Anonymous Published  2015-01-03

        Positive review

        Great location to public transport, friendly staff, well kept hotel and a great little Chinese antiques/jewellery shop on the ground floor!


      Page  1  of  4