Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok 5 STARS

        946 rama iv road, silom, 10500  Bangkok, Bangkok, thailand 946 rama iv road, silom, bangkok, 10500, thailand
      Return to the hotel details
      Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok
      Score4.2/5of 19 
      • Room
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.9 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.0 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.0 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      14 opinions about Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok

      Sort by
      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok2.7/5

        Partner

        Anonym Published  2015-12-11Comment in Deutch

        Negative review

        Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Früher konnte das Personal in den Restaurants noch brauchbares Englisch. Weniger Restaurants und dafür diese besser wäre ein Fortschritt. Schade, das Dusit war früher ein Klassehotel.

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok4.4/5

        Partner

        PeterPublished  2015-10-02

        Positive review

        Good location, right next to metro, and in Silom area.

        Negative review

        Room a bit dark, need a light above coffee/tea table. Internet sometimes dropped off and not very fast.

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok4.0/5

        Family

        Anonymous Published  2015-09-09

        Positive review

        The whole facilities and the services is okey

        Negative review

        The breakfast can give more pattern to choose

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok4.3/5

        Friends

        Anonymous Published  2015-09-03

        Positive review

        Excellent hotel, with the best location. Highly recommended.

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok4.7/5

        Partner

        ChallyPublished  2015-08-25

        Positive review

        All round very good. All positive

        Negative review

        Nothing

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok4.7/5

        Family

        Anonymous Published  2015-08-11

        Positive review

        good location. clean and great hotel very courteous and friendly staff very good service.

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok3.8/5

        Alone

        fred ChiaPublished  2015-07-03

        Positive review

        Had a wonderful experience during my 5 day stay in dusit thani. Beautiful hotel with first class facilities. Wonderful view from the room n the bed was great for sleeping in. Staff all conversant in English n made me feel welcomed all the time. Will stay again in this hotel for my next trip.

        Negative review

        One afternoon I was resting in one of the chairs in the hotel lobby area. Was very tired n waiting for my room to be cleaned. I dozed off n suddenly , one if the security woke me up n so insultingly tell me " no sleeping"?? I was just shocked as this young security even pointed his finger at me, gesturing " no sleeping " huh??? It was a single seat chair , I was just resting, wasn't lying prostrate n why the hell did this staff treated me like I committed some crime? This is unacceptable for a 5 star hotel! So rude! I confronted him, ask why he woke me when I was resting harmlessly, but he spoke no English. The reception ist later made some excuse about my belongings but that was just stupid. Anyway, I didn't want to pursue it n walked away feeling damn pissed. If a hotel guest isn't allowed to rest in a simple chair , then why put chairs there?? If no sleeping allowed, then put up a damn sign to state, these chairs are not for sleeping or accidentally dozing off. Strictly for seating only. I bet if I sat in the lounge area n ordered a glass of wine, security wouldn't hv disturbed me at all!

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok4.2/5

        Friends

        Anonymous Published  2015-01-08

        Positive review

        Staff are very helpful and nice

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok3.9/5

        Friends

        AnonymousPublished  2009-08-27Comment in Français

        Positive review

        amabilité et qualité de service impeccable, installations excellentes.

        Negative review

        les prix de certains services (notamment Internet) sont exagérés.

        Information on the suburbs

        Situé parfaite, devant le plus grand jardin de Bangkok, juste à coté du "metro" et pas loin des areas de loisirs et shopping.

      • Hotel Dusit Thani Bangkok4.9/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2009-04-13

        Positive review

        excellent position, quiet,gorgeous views,very comfortable

        Negative review

        none

        Information on the suburbs

        great thai restaurant and antiques searching, taxis easily avail, best of all water trip through the canals and on the river


      Page  1  of  2