Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Dream Hotel Bangkok 5 STARS

        sukhumvit soi 15, klong toey nua, wattana  10, 10110  Bangkok, Bangkok, thailand sukhumvit soi 15, klong toey nua, wattana, 10, bangkok, 10110, thailand
      Return to the hotel details
      Dream Hotel Bangkok
      Score4.4/5of 38 
      • Room
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4.2 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.5 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        4.2 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.5 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.4 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      21 opinions about Dream Hotel Bangkok

      Sort by
      • Dream Hotel Bangkok5.0/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Published  2016-11-22

        Positive review

        Second time at your hotel and decided to go back again as outstanding rooms. Fantastic hotel with very large rooms. Huge sitting area & beautiful bathroom.

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok5.0/5

        Alone

        GerardPublished  2016-11-15Comment in Nederlander

        Positive review

        Perfect location at 150mtr from Sukhumvit near metro station Asok.

        Negative review

        Breakfast is Allright only as a european I would like more choice for cold cuts like cheese, ham and sausage on my Bread.

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.7/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Published  2016-09-11

        Positive review

        Had a good stay here. Restaurant served quality food. Room was clean and tidy. The city views are not city views.

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.8/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Published  2016-07-29

        Positive review

        great at everything, especially staff in kitchen, and chef Ched

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok5.0/5

        Alone

        RLPublished  2016-06-11

        Positive review

        Location Location Location

        Negative review

        i can not think anything i do not like about this hotel :)

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.3/5

        Alone

        RoenPublished  2016-05-17Comment in Deutch

        Positive review

        Nähe zu ÖV,

        Negative review

        Schimmelgeruch durch die Klimaanlage

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.5/5

        Partner

        Anonyme Published  2016-05-03Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Très satisfait de cet hôtel bien placer il y a tout les transports en commun à proximité pour rayonner sur bangkok . Nous avons été surclassé on a eu le droit à la plus grande chambre de l hôtel tout était parfait rien à redire.Le petit déjeuner très copieux il y a de tout et la piscine sur le toit et très jolie mais pas eu le temps de testé nous étions la qu une nuit. Le plus c est qu il y a une réceptionniste qui parle français une Mauricienne très gentille. Notre avion était à 2.00 heures du matin on devait libérer la chambre à 14.00 heures , ils ont gardés nos bagages le temps que l ont se promènent et en plus on a pu prendre une douche avant de repartir. Séjour le 15/04/16

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.8/5

        Family

        Kuepper HubertPublished  2016-04-26Comment in Deutch

        Positive review

        While we be SPG platinum and normaly stay in SPG hotels, we wanted to try something new, and choosed the Dream hotel Suhumvit Soi 15 in Bangkok. As a familiy with 2 small children, we need rooms with interconnecting doors. This was on the OTA website not visible, but via extra service bookable. As we already stayed the night bevore in BKK, I went to the Dream hotel, to confirm the connecting rooms. The receptionist told us, that in cat. we booked, there are no connecting rooms available, but he promised, he would upgrade and prepare for our next day arrival. Next day we got the promised connecting rooms. Rooms were sized big ( i think aprox 35 -40 sqm ), the rooms were clean and aircon was good. Our children enjoyed the rooftop pool. And food / drink rates are average. Also ABF was good value ( was already incl. in our rate ) The total value for $ was quite good. The only negative was, them charged us 1200 THB for a 6 p.m. late check out for 1 room. But all in all i compare rates and if them good we will stay there again. 3-4 minutes walk to BTS ( in front of WESTIN )

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok5.0/5

        Partner

        Anonym Published  2016-04-23Comment in Deutch

        Positive review

        - vor Ort problemlos Upgrade in Suite bekommen (gegen kleinen Aufpreis natürlich) - Suite war super, tolle Ausstattung, sehr sauber, frisches Obst gratis - absolut leckeres Frühstücksbuffet - freundliche Mitarbeiter - Pool auf dem Dach - gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel - zentral gelegen

        Negative review

        NICHTS

      • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.8/5

        Friends

        Daniel HongPublished  2016-04-01

        Positive review

        The location was good.. staff was very helpful... room was clean and air con very cold.. sure will stay again for my next trip to Bangkok..


      Page  1  of  3