Reviews on the Dream Hotel Bangkok 5 STARS

  sukhumvit soi 15, klong toey nua, wattana  10, 10110  Bangkok, Bangkok, thailand sukhumvit soi 15, klong toey nua, wattana, 10, bangkok, 10110, thailand
Return to the hotel details
Dream Hotel Bangkok
Score4.3/5of 22 
  • Room
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.3 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

15 opinions about Dream Hotel Bangkok

Sort by
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.5/5

    Partner

    Anonyme Published  2016-05-03Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Très satisfait de cet hôtel bien placer il y a tout les transports en commun à proximité pour rayonner sur bangkok . Nous avons été surclassé on a eu le droit à la plus grande chambre de l hôtel tout était parfait rien à redire.Le petit déjeuner très copieux il y a de tout et la piscine sur le toit et très jolie mais pas eu le temps de testé nous étions la qu une nuit. Le plus c est qu il y a une réceptionniste qui parle français une Mauricienne très gentille. Notre avion était à 2.00 heures du matin on devait libérer la chambre à 14.00 heures , ils ont gardés nos bagages le temps que l ont se promènent et en plus on a pu prendre une douche avant de repartir. Séjour le 15/04/16
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.8/5

    Family

    Kuepper HubertPublished  2016-04-26Comment in Deutch

    Positive review

    While we be SPG platinum and normaly stay in SPG hotels, we wanted to try something new, and choosed the Dream hotel Suhumvit Soi 15 in Bangkok. As a familiy with 2 small children, we need rooms with interconnecting doors. This was on the OTA website not visible, but via extra service bookable. As we already stayed the night bevore in BKK, I went to the Dream hotel, to confirm the connecting rooms. The receptionist told us, that in cat. we booked, there are no connecting rooms available, but he promised, he would upgrade and prepare for our next day arrival. Next day we got the promised connecting rooms. Rooms were sized big ( i think aprox 35 -40 sqm ), the rooms were clean and aircon was good. Our children enjoyed the rooftop pool. And food / drink rates are average. Also ABF was good value ( was already incl. in our rate ) The total value for $ was quite good. The only negative was, them charged us 1200 THB for a 6 p.m. late check out for 1 room. But all in all i compare rates and if them good we will stay there again. 3-4 minutes walk to BTS ( in front of WESTIN )
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok5.0/5

    Partner

    Anonym Published  2016-04-23Comment in Deutch

    Positive review

    - vor Ort problemlos Upgrade in Suite bekommen (gegen kleinen Aufpreis natürlich) - Suite war super, tolle Ausstattung, sehr sauber, frisches Obst gratis - absolut leckeres Frühstücksbuffet - freundliche Mitarbeiter - Pool auf dem Dach - gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel - zentral gelegen

    Negative review

    NICHTS
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.8/5

    Friends

    Daniel HongPublished  2016-04-01

    Positive review

    The location was good.. staff was very helpful... room was clean and air con very cold.. sure will stay again for my next trip to Bangkok..
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok5.0/5

    Family

    Biss30Published  2016-03-29Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Hôtel au top services propreté petit déjeuner nickel proximité du métro à recommander ++++

    Negative review

    Aucun
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.2/5

    Friends

    Anonymous Published  2016-03-27

    Positive review

    Good location. Breakfast is good, both in terms of quality and variety. Staff is helpful. Compliment should be given to the female staff at the front desk (comes from Macau) who is so kind to print the discount vouchers for spa for us (8 persons). The staff at the restuarant also helped to arrange a birthday cake for us at our request.

    Negative review

    The design of the bathroom is no good, the bath tub has no door and the shower head cannot be adjusted.
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.0/5

    Partner

    NeilPublished  2016-03-25

    Positive review

    The food including Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner is excellent. The staff in the Restaurant are very good especially Pooky. Generally we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.The young lass at the reception even arranged a Breakfast box when we had to leave for a tour early in the morning.

    Negative review

    The tours booked through the hotel are a rip off. We got tours through Destination services at half the price. Tours booked through Destination services was good except the rude & deranged driver who picked us up from the Hotel @6pm on the 18th of March to take us to the Airport. He was very rude, came wearing a singlet only & started abusing Buddha, also swore at us in front of other passengers at the Airport. Have made several complaints to Destination services without any response from them. Very disappointed with their attitude.
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok5.0/5

    Partner

    NadegePublished  2016-03-20Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Hôtel bien placé, assez proche de toutes les animations extérieures et assez loin pour être au calme.... Personnel très aimable et bonne table. Nous avons testé la soirée italienne, excellents produits en provenance d'Europe.

    Negative review

    Préférez une chambre deluxe plutôt que supérieure. Une baignoire et une douche dans la deluxe qui est plus spacieuse et mieux orientées vue piscine.
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.0/5

    Alone

    WLPublished  2016-03-06

    Positive review

    Clean, Good Location

    Negative review

    The Queen size bed is a bit too small
  • Dream Hotel Bangkok4.8/5

    Friends

    Anonyme Published  2016-03-01Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Très bien situé, propre, conforme aux photos, personnel agréable

Page  1  of  2