Reviews on the Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes 3 STARS

  see voucher comments for check in details, 33896  Davenport, Orlando - fl, usaView mapsee voucher comments for check in details, orlando - fl, 33896, usa Latitude: 28.263086; Longitude: -81.618498
Return to the hotel details
28.263086-81.618498
Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes
Score4.6/5of 22 
  • Room
     
    4.7 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.7 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.7 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

16 opinions about Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes

Sort by
  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes4.0/5

    Family

    999233Published  2016-09-03

    Positive review

    check in was easy but you would obviously need a car as the office is 30 mins from the airport,and preferably sat nav to make this stress free.had to call a couple of times whilst there and the staff were very helpful,would definitely use again

    Negative review

    house was excellent but the pool deck was in need of a good scrub and clean around,we found old sticking plasters and wrappers around the pool area on arrival and so cleaned them up,pool guy came twice whilst we were there and cleaned the pool but never did the deck? i don't know if this was his job or not

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes5.0/5

    Family

    NorwegianPublished  2014-08-08

    Positive review

    Got 4 bedrooms, only ordered 3. Also got 3 baths. Had a lovely time.

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes5.0/5

    Family

    florida14Published  2014-07-06

    Positive review

    Ble veldig positivt overrasket over størrelse på huset og kvaliteten på dette. Fantastisk mye for pengene, her kommer vi tilbake :))

    Negative review

    Litt kronglete og justere ned ac,men dette er bagateller

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes4.6/5

    Partner

    JohnPublished  2014-05-09

    Positive review

    Excellent homes. Booked 3 bedroom, got 4 double bedrooms. House was very clean and quite big, located in a very well maintained gated community named 'emerald', 5 minutes from disney and 15 min from outlets stores.

    Negative review

    Minor things in the house. Homes are privately owned and some items in the house were a bit outdated. But overall still very good.

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes3.0/5

    Family

    actarPublished  2013-05-31Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Globalement propre. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Internet wifi haut débit. Piscine bien entretenue.

    Negative review

    Screen pool sale (feuilles mortes). Les lits (sommiers) sont très bruyants

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes4.0/5

    Family

    gerryPublished  2013-03-04

    Positive review

    I had asked for wi-fi and got it. I figure it was a 100 to 1 shot but you guys came through. I asked for 3 bed rooms and got 4 which turned out better I'm sure we'll do the same thing next year thanks

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes3.3/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-01-08Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Todo bien.La verdad que como era una casa apartada no vi a nadie ni hable con nadie.

    Negative review

    Mi nieta se le quedo en el cajon un Ipod y se dio cuenta en la carretera 2 horas despues,hable con la administracion y me dijeron que iban a mandar a alguien a verificar,luego llamaron a decir que no habia nada y me lo dieron por perdido.Igual fue culpa de mi nieta por dejarlo olvidado.

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes4.4/5

    Family

    IsaPublished  2012-11-06Comment in Español

    Positive review

    La casa es estupenda y esta muy bien equipada,grande y espaciosa y con todas las comodidades para disfrutarla.

    Negative review

    La señorita que nos atendió en el 6365 de irlo bronson memorial,no estuvo a la altura de todo lo demás, nos atendió rápido y con mala gana a pesar de no haber nadie mas en el local,además de no ofrecernos ningún servicio de tickets o recomendaciones,aunque íbamos con tres niños,evidentemente.Una pena,que esa actitud desluzca un producto tan estupendo como son estas casas.Gracias.

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes5.0/5

    Family

    siserPublished  2012-08-22Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Nous avons eu une magnifique villa : grande, propre, toute équipée avec piscine et même un jacuzzi. Tout est fourni, les serviettes de toilette, de piscine; franchement rien à dire. L'agence de location est très professionnelle et efficace : nous avons eu un problème de piscine (eau qui verdissait) et bien le problème a été réglé en moins de deux heures. Pas trop loin des points d'intérêts d'Orlando. A recommander sans hésiter.

    Negative review

    Voiture indispensable et un GPS n'est pas un superflu.

  • Hotel Disney Area Budget Homes4.5/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2012-07-05

    Positive review

    great house for vacation with a big family


Page  1  of  2