My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes 3 STARS

  key collection at 8285 champions gate boulevard, 33896  Davenport, Orlando - fl, usaView mapkey collection at 8285 champions gate boulevard, orlando - fl, 33896, usa Latitude: 28.2617517; Longitude: -81.61909880000002
Return to the hotel details
28.26175170-81.61909880000002
Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes
Score4.6/5of 20 
  • Room
     
    4.7 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.6 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.6 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.7 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

15 opinions about Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes

Sort by
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes5.0/5

    Family

    NorwegianPublished  2014-08-08

    Positive review

    Got 4 bedrooms, only ordered 3. Also got 3 baths. Had a lovely time.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes5.0/5

    Family

    florida14Published  2014-07-06

    Positive review

    Ble veldig positivt overrasket over størrelse på huset og kvaliteten på dette. Fantastisk mye for pengene, her kommer vi tilbake :))

    Negative review

    Litt kronglete og justere ned ac,men dette er bagateller
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes4.6/5

    Partner

    JohnPublished  2014-05-09

    Positive review

    Excellent homes. Booked 3 bedroom, got 4 double bedrooms. House was very clean and quite big, located in a very well maintained gated community named 'emerald', 5 minutes from disney and 15 min from outlets stores.

    Negative review

    Minor things in the house. Homes are privately owned and some items in the house were a bit outdated. But overall still very good.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes3.0/5

    Family

    actarPublished  2013-05-31Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Globalement propre. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Internet wifi haut débit. Piscine bien entretenue.

    Negative review

    Screen pool sale (feuilles mortes). Les lits (sommiers) sont très bruyants
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes4.0/5

    Family

    gerryPublished  2013-03-04

    Positive review

    I had asked for wi-fi and got it. I figure it was a 100 to 1 shot but you guys came through. I asked for 3 bed rooms and got 4 which turned out better I'm sure we'll do the same thing next year thanks
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes3.3/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-01-08Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Todo bien.La verdad que como era una casa apartada no vi a nadie ni hable con nadie.

    Negative review

    Mi nieta se le quedo en el cajon un Ipod y se dio cuenta en la carretera 2 horas despues,hable con la administracion y me dijeron que iban a mandar a alguien a verificar,luego llamaron a decir que no habia nada y me lo dieron por perdido.Igual fue culpa de mi nieta por dejarlo olvidado.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes4.4/5

    Family

    IsaPublished  2012-11-06Comment in Español

    Positive review

    La casa es estupenda y esta muy bien equipada,grande y espaciosa y con todas las comodidades para disfrutarla.

    Negative review

    La señorita que nos atendió en el 6365 de irlo bronson memorial,no estuvo a la altura de todo lo demás, nos atendió rápido y con mala gana a pesar de no haber nadie mas en el local,además de no ofrecernos ningún servicio de tickets o recomendaciones,aunque íbamos con tres niños,evidentemente.Una pena,que esa actitud desluzca un producto tan estupendo como son estas casas.Gracias.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes5.0/5

    Family

    siserPublished  2012-08-22Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Nous avons eu une magnifique villa : grande, propre, toute équipée avec piscine et même un jacuzzi. Tout est fourni, les serviettes de toilette, de piscine; franchement rien à dire. L'agence de location est très professionnelle et efficace : nous avons eu un problème de piscine (eau qui verdissait) et bien le problème a été réglé en moins de deux heures. Pas trop loin des points d'intérêts d'Orlando. A recommander sans hésiter.

    Negative review

    Voiture indispensable et un GPS n'est pas un superflu.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes4.5/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2012-07-05

    Positive review

    great house for vacation with a big family
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes5.0/5

    Colleagues

    gerryPublished  2012-03-18

    Positive review

    The home was quite comfortable

    Negative review

    there was no WI-FI? there was only one key in the lock box. No starter roll of paper towels

Page  1  of  2