My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes 3 STARS

  key collection at 8285 champions gate boulevard, 33896  Davenport, Orlando - fl, usaView mapkey collection at 8285 champions gate boulevard, orlando - fl, 33896, usa Latitude: 28.2617517; Longitude: -81.61909880000002
 
28.26175170-81.61909880000002
Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes
Score4.6/5of 19 
  • Room
     
    4.7 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.6 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.6 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.7 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

14 opinions about Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes

Sort by
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes5.0/5

    Family

    florida14Published  2014-07-06

    Positive review

    Ble veldig positivt overrasket over størrelse på huset og kvaliteten på dette. Fantastisk mye for pengene, her kommer vi tilbake :))

    Negative review

    Litt kronglete og justere ned ac,men dette er bagateller
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes4.6/5

    Partner

    JohnPublished  2014-05-09

    Positive review

    Excellent homes. Booked 3 bedroom, got 4 double bedrooms. House was very clean and quite big, located in a very well maintained gated community named 'emerald', 5 minutes from disney and 15 min from outlets stores.

    Negative review

    Minor things in the house. Homes are privately owned and some items in the house were a bit outdated. But overall still very good.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes3.0/5

    Family

    actarPublished  2013-05-31Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Globalement propre. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Internet wifi haut débit. Piscine bien entretenue.

    Negative review

    Screen pool sale (feuilles mortes). Les lits (sommiers) sont très bruyants
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes4.0/5

    Family

    gerryPublished  2013-03-04

    Positive review

    I had asked for wi-fi and got it. I figure it was a 100 to 1 shot but you guys came through. I asked for 3 bed rooms and got 4 which turned out better I'm sure we'll do the same thing next year thanks
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes3.3/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-01-08Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Todo bien.La verdad que como era una casa apartada no vi a nadie ni hable con nadie.

    Negative review

    Mi nieta se le quedo en el cajon un Ipod y se dio cuenta en la carretera 2 horas despues,hable con la administracion y me dijeron que iban a mandar a alguien a verificar,luego llamaron a decir que no habia nada y me lo dieron por perdido.Igual fue culpa de mi nieta por dejarlo olvidado.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes4.4/5

    Family

    IsaPublished  2012-11-06Comment in Español

    Positive review

    La casa es estupenda y esta muy bien equipada,grande y espaciosa y con todas las comodidades para disfrutarla.

    Negative review

    La señorita que nos atendió en el 6365 de irlo bronson memorial,no estuvo a la altura de todo lo demás, nos atendió rápido y con mala gana a pesar de no haber nadie mas en el local,además de no ofrecernos ningún servicio de tickets o recomendaciones,aunque íbamos con tres niños,evidentemente.Una pena,que esa actitud desluzca un producto tan estupendo como son estas casas.Gracias.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes5.0/5

    Family

    siserPublished  2012-08-22Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Nous avons eu une magnifique villa : grande, propre, toute équipée avec piscine et même un jacuzzi. Tout est fourni, les serviettes de toilette, de piscine; franchement rien à dire. L'agence de location est très professionnelle et efficace : nous avons eu un problème de piscine (eau qui verdissait) et bien le problème a été réglé en moins de deux heures. Pas trop loin des points d'intérêts d'Orlando. A recommander sans hésiter.

    Negative review

    Voiture indispensable et un GPS n'est pas un superflu.
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes4.5/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2012-07-05

    Positive review

    great house for vacation with a big family
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes5.0/5

    Colleagues

    gerryPublished  2012-03-18

    Positive review

    The home was quite comfortable

    Negative review

    there was no WI-FI? there was only one key in the lock box. No starter roll of paper towels
  • Hotel Disney Area Standard Homes5.0/5

    Family

    Droman85Published  2012-03-03

    Positive review

    Everything was great. We reserved a 3 bedroom house and we were given a 4 bedroom. House was comfortable for 3 adults and 2 children. Alarm on pool door was very handy with the kids. Only downside was we wish we had ordered pool heat as pool was very chilly during our February stay.

    Negative review

    None everything was great!

Page  1  of  2