Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre 4 STARS

        saggart, Dublin, Dublin, ireland View mapsaggart, dublin, ireland Latitude: 53.2861; Longitude: -6.44636
      Return to the hotel details
      53.2861-6.446360
      Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre
      Score4.2/5of 21 
      • Room
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4.0 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.5 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.3 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      17 opinions about Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre

      Sort by
      • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre4.3/5

        Alone

        AnonymousPublished  2009-08-27

        Negative review

        You need to review the disabled parking arrangements as they are totally unacceptable

        Information on the suburbs

        There is plenty to do near this hotel

      • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre5.0/5

        Partner

        vix875Published  2009-07-01

        Positive review

        The rooms were lovely and spacious

        Negative review

        Breakfast was included in the price of my room, but I didn't receive any because I wasn't told that you had to hang a leaflet on the door. I assumed that the breakfast would be delivered to my room automatically, but I should have enquired about breakfast at reception when I was checking in.

      • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre4.3/5

        Alone

        AnonymousPublished  2009-06-26

        Positive review

        Smart hotel in a lovely setting with good amenities. Booked for a business conference which was being held in the same hotel, although the hotel is really nice and would be equally as good for a family or couple trip away. Nice size room ? mine was a double which had a double bed and single, and also a shower and bath. Friendly staff.There is a taxi service based on site which is handy for a trip to Dublin / back to airport.

        Negative review

        Bed was a bit uncomfortable and not enough blankets. Very large hotel and my room was a long from reception. The room backed a flat roof and I was a bit worried about leaving the window open ? so I cooked a bit. Room was a bit noisy from the nearby air conditioning plant. Room rate via a web booking site is a lot cheaper than direct. Room was unmade on arrival ? so moved to another room 50 euros taxi to Dublin / Airport.

        Information on the suburbs

        Hotel Golf Hotel gym

      • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre5.0/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2008-12-27

        Positive review

        From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we have only the highest compliments about eveything about the hotel ... The only thing i would suggest is that there is provision for transfer from the airport as i find £50 for a taxi for 15miles unacceptible

        Negative review

        none

        Information on the suburbs

        n/a

      • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre5.0/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2008-09-06

        Positive review

        excellent hotel couldnt have asked for better lovely atmosphere

        Information on the suburbs

        Irish National Stud and Japanese Gardens Kildare Shopping Outlet

      • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre5.0/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2008-08-29

        Positive review

        Easy to get to from Dublin's main arterial routes. This was our second stay and most rooms seem to have a double and single bed at least which is useful for families. Although primarily this appears to be a golf resort, it is family friendly and staff are very helpful. Luas line to city runs from Tallaght Village, not too far away by car.

        Negative review

        A little outside of the city but on the other hand this is a positive.

        Information on the suburbs

        Dublin Zoo, Irish National Stud and Japanese Gardens - Kildare.

      • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre5.0/5

        Friends

        AnonymousPublished  2008-06-18

        General review

        Wonderful hotel, exceptionally helpful staff, enjoyable food and a very welcome and warm atmosphere.The staff in the golf pro shop were also very helpful and we enjoyed a fantastic game of golf on a very good golf course.


      Page  1  of  2