My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre 4 STARS

  saggart, Dublin, Dublin, ireland View mapsaggart, dublin, ireland Latitude: 53.28354; Longitude: -6.44279
 
53.283540-6.442790
Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre
Score4.2/5of 21 
  • Room
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.3 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

17 opinions about Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre

Sort by
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre3.5/5

    Family

    Anonymous Published  2014-10-31

    Positive review

    friendly staff, and good foof.

    Negative review

    4 tea bags when we arrived. this was from the afternoon to the next morning. One toilet roll on the holder, no other rolls left in the bathroom, so we ran out of toilet roll the next morning. The room rates were raised just because there was an event on. Why is this done? The hotel were going to make a lot of money from the food and drinks for the week. There was no need to raise the room rates.
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre2.8/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2013-08-20

    Negative review

    My room was broken in to.. Nothing was taken but it wasn't a nice experience! Will not be returning ! We had been put in a nice room and moved to a not so nice room but can't complain about the standard but if you can't feel safe in a hotel then there is no point returning!
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre3.3/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2012-06-25

    Positive review

    When we arrived at our room thr toilet was brokenmainteance came straight away to fix the problem which was good.

    Negative review

    Felt that some of the staff were very abrupt
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre4.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2012-03-20

    Positive review

    Nice hotel, with good large rooms, parking and lots of facilities - golf course, leisure centre and conference/events centre

    Negative review

    Location for Dublin city centre
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre3.8/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2011-10-04Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Relación calidad/precio. El hotel es muy barato y tiene muy buenas ofertas a través de la página del citywest. Disponen todas la habitaciones de una cama de 150 cm y dos camas adicionales de 90 cm. Es bastante amplia, dispone de cafe y te gratis, secador de pelo.

    Negative review

    El hotel está muy alejado del centro. Por las fotos exteriores aparenta más de lo que realmente es por dentro. Se celebran bastantes eventos y en fin de semana, hay un pub justo en la planta baja, que si te tocan las habitaciones por esa zona en plantas altas, escuchas bastante ruido.
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre4.2/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2011-08-16

    Positive review

    I really enjoyed my stay in City West its was so convenient to the Luas the room was really lovely and so clean there was a lovely relaxed atmosphere in the hotel and in the bar that night lovely music. I will be back again Thank you
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre3.0/5

    Friends

    AnonymousPublished  2011-07-12

    Positive review

    Clean, nice room

    Negative review

    Booked Twin room, initially sent to a double room Left keys at reception so I wouldn't lose the keys, when I returned, Reception had lost our keys The shower head did not work properly, it would fire water sideways and into your eyes when you tried to step under the water. It had to be replace.
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre4.5/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2011-07-10

    Positive review

    Great hotel good value for money
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre3.4/5

    Family

    MaddiePublished  2010-09-08

    Positive review

    Good location. Easy access.

    Negative review

    T.V., iron, and hairdryer not working

    Information on the suburbs

    Golf, visits to town, nice walks.
  • Citywest Hotel, Conference & Event Centre4.3/5

    Partner

    DartsfanPublished  2009-10-12

    Positive review

    Very Good Price for the room considering other sites and the Darts Event that was taking place. Hotel is spacious , rooms decent size and comfortable , with good food , friendly staff.

    Information on the suburbs

    Golf , walks, shopping

Page  1  of  2