My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Business Hotel 4 STARS

  6 rue jenner, 20000  Casablanca, Casablanca, morocco View map6 rue jenner, casablanca, 20000, morocco Latitude: 33.602; Longitude: -7.612
 
33.6020-7.6120
Business Hotel
Score3.0/5of 9 
  • Room
     
    3.4 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.1 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    3.7 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    2.5 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    2.7 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    2.7 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

7 opinions about Business Hotel

Sort by
  • Business Hotel3.2/5

    Alone

    AnonymousPublished  2013-10-29Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Limpieza y trato del personal.

    Negative review

    Servicio de Restaurante deficiente. El plato ducha no desaguaba.
  • Business Hotel4.0/5

    Alone

    chouketePublished  2013-09-03Comment in Français

    Positive review

    très bel hôtel le petit déjeuner est copieux très agréable parfait pour un voyage d'affaire

    Negative review

    connexion wifi mauvaise très loin de l’aéroport pas très accessible
  • Business Hotel4.0/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2013-02-13Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Personnel attentionné, chambre propre et spacieuse.

    Negative review

    pas du tout satisfait sur le réassort du buffet du petit déjeuner et du service, à 9H30 il n'y a plus rien , cela c'est produit 2 fois durant le séjour. Pourquoi des oeufs durs au buffet et des oeufs au plat payant ????
  • Business Hotel1.0/5

    Colleagues

    EugePublished  2011-05-13Comment in Français

    Negative review

    Nous avons dû changer d'hôtel, le transfert n'était pas pris en charge. Et l'hôtel où nous avons fini était extrêmement bruyant.
  • Business Hotel1.6/5

    Partner

    kadynaPublished  2010-11-07

    General review

    AVOID THIS HOTEL LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!

    Negative review

    This hotel is a nightmare! Personal is absolutely unprofessional, helpful and rude. We booked 2 nights, at our arrival we have been told there was a problem with air con and sent for the first night to a very low level hotel, dirty, smelly, full of mosquito and fleas and unbelievably noisy. The day after we went there and nobody wanted to help us...even for giving us the new room. We had to wait for the manager more than an hour. We asked for the refund of the first night and the manager said ok. The day after instead, at the check-out nobody wanted to refund us and we had to wait for the manager other 2 hours. They didn't have a complain form and didn't want to accept our hand-written letter of complain. AVOID THIS HOTEL LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!
  • Business Hotel3.4/5

    Alone

    AnonymousPublished  2010-10-04Comment in Français

    Positive review

    Hôtel très bien situé dans Casablanca, chambre spacieuse (501) et non bruyante.

    Negative review

    A mon arrivée, ma chambre n'avait pas été enregistrée et comme l'hôtel était complet on m'a redirigé vers un autre hôtel nettement moins bien et beaucoup plus bruyant. Aucune compensation ne m'a été donnée pour ce dérangement. L'hôtel ne dispose pas de parking aussi c'est assez sport pour se garer.
  • Business Hotel2.7/5

    Alone

    dreamPublished  2010-09-21Comment in Français

    General review

    je n'y retournerai pas!

    Negative review

    tout juste 3 petites *, no more

    Information on the suburbs

    minibar, linge de toilette de qualité supérieure, kleenex, imprimante pour pc à la réception, etc...