Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Business Hotel 4 STARS

        6 rue jenner, 20000  Casablanca, Casablanca, morocco View map6 rue jenner, casablanca, 20000, morocco Latitude: 33.5819; Longitude: -7.62334
      Return to the hotel details
      33.5819-7.623340
      Business Hotel
      Score2.7/5of 16 
      • Room
         
        3.1 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        2.9 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        3.2 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        2.2 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        2.4 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        2.4 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      12 opinions about Business Hotel

      Sort by
      • Business Hotel3.7/5

        Alone

        brankairePublished  2017-06-15Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Hotel bien situé, correct au niveau hotelier

        Negative review

        Pour un hotel dit pour les businessmen l'installation WiFi est largement sous dimensionné. Lors du dernier séjour le WIFI n'était accessible qu'à partir du hall, sous certaines conditions et à certaines heures. Déplorable.

      • Business Hotel2.5/5

        Partner

        AntonioPublished  2017-05-07Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Ninguna, hotel simple, desayuno justo, aunque problemas con el café ya que si se agota el café de la máquina tardan en reponerlo.

        Negative review

        Las habitaciones de la fachada son ruidosas. El parking deficiente.

      • Business Hotel2.0/5

        Alone

        Anonyme Published  2016-04-04Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Hôtel propre

        Negative review

        1 seule petite serviette de toilette dans la salle de bains une surtaxe de 40drm soit 4 euros alors que j'ai déjà payé TTC hôtel loin de l'aéroport contrairement à l'annonce: 600drm de facture taxi soit 60 euros Pas de petit-déjeuner à 6h30 alors qu'il débute à 6h, le personnel étant soi-disant en retard Qui va me rembourser tout ces suppléments?

      • Business Hotel1.0/5

        Partner

        mr aliPublished  2015-06-06

        Positive review

        nothing positive about our stay in this hotel

        Negative review

        customer service very poor,,when arrived at the hotel they sold the room to other guest, moved us to noisey cheaper hotel on first night,,forced us to pay extra money ,claiming it to be government tax ,, night time receptionist very rude ,abusive and aggresive,,

      • Business Hotel2.3/5

        Family

        abiPublished  2014-08-30Comment in Français

        Negative review

        Climatisation ne fonctionne pas malgré l'intervention du gardien Buffet petit déjeuner ridicule Demi pension avec dîner non prévu

      • Business Hotel3.2/5

        Alone

        AnonymousPublished  2013-10-29Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Limpieza y trato del personal.

        Negative review

        Servicio de Restaurante deficiente. El plato ducha no desaguaba.

      • Business Hotel4.0/5

        Alone

        chouketePublished  2013-09-03Comment in Français

        Positive review

        très bel hôtel le petit déjeuner est copieux très agréable parfait pour un voyage d'affaire

        Negative review

        connexion wifi mauvaise très loin de l’aéroport pas très accessible

      • Business Hotel4.0/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2013-02-13Comment in Français

        Positive review

        Personnel attentionné, chambre propre et spacieuse.

        Negative review

        pas du tout satisfait sur le réassort du buffet du petit déjeuner et du service, à 9H30 il n'y a plus rien , cela c'est produit 2 fois durant le séjour. Pourquoi des oeufs durs au buffet et des oeufs au plat payant ????

      • Business Hotel1.0/5

        Colleagues

        EugePublished  2011-05-13Comment in Français

        Negative review

        Nous avons dû changer d'hôtel, le transfert n'était pas pris en charge. Et l'hôtel où nous avons fini était extrêmement bruyant.

      • Business Hotel1.6/5

        Partner

        kadynaPublished  2010-11-07

        General review

        AVOID THIS HOTEL LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!

        Negative review

        This hotel is a nightmare! Personal is absolutely unprofessional, helpful and rude. We booked 2 nights, at our arrival we have been told there was a problem with air con and sent for the first night to a very low level hotel, dirty, smelly, full of mosquito and fleas and unbelievably noisy. The day after we went there and nobody wanted to help us...even for giving us the new room. We had to wait for the manager more than an hour. We asked for the refund of the first night and the manager said ok. The day after instead, at the check-out nobody wanted to refund us and we had to wait for the manager other 2 hours. They didn't have a complain form and didn't want to accept our hand-written letter of complain. AVOID THIS HOTEL LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!


      Page  1  of  2