My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Arenula 2 STARS

  via santa maria de calderari  47, 00186  Roma, Rome, italy View mapvia santa maria de calderari, 47, rome, 00186, italy Latitude: 41.89328212291002; Longitude: 12.475560642778873
 
41.8932821229100212.4755606427788730
Hotel Arenula
Score3.9/5of 41 
  • Room
     
    3.8 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    3.7 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.2 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

33 opinions about Hotel Arenula

Sort by
  • Hotel Arenula4.0/5

    Friends

    Anonymous Published  2014-10-15

    Positive review

    This hotel has a very good location i the center of Rome. Nice staff and very good cleanliness. I can warmly recommend this hotel.

    Negative review

    There was no good organization around the breakfast. We were asked to note when we like to eat, but no one checked if wecame on the time we have booked. So some mornings we have to queue for about 30 minutes before we got our breakfast table.
  • Hotel Arenula3.8/5

    Partner

    AnónimoPublished  2014-08-23Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Ubicacion excelente
  • Hotel Arenula2.2/5

    Partner

    Anonymous Published  2014-07-30

    Positive review

    Very nice area and good price.

    Negative review

    Those damn stairs are a killer... No elevator.
  • Hotel Arenula2.8/5

    Family

    Anonymous Published  2014-04-30

    Positive review

    Good location to visit main city center attractions. Not far from bus stop and tramway. Quiet street.

    Negative review

    Hot water not available to shower in spite of the complain no improvement during the 5 nights stay.
  • Hotel Arenula4.3/5

    Friends

    AnonymousPublished  2013-09-03Comment in Dansk

    Positive review

    Et super fint hotel, godt belligende i centrum, tæt på alle seværdigheder. Fin morgenmad med GOD kaffe og det man lige skal bruge for at få en god start på dagen. Venligt personale der var meget behjælpelig. Vi boede 3 på et værelse og der var stadig god plads i rummet til at kunne være der.

    Negative review

    Internettet i lobbyen var lidt ustabilt og en lille gårdhave kunne have været fint, men for de penge vi har betalt var det helt okay!
  • Hotel Arenula4.5/5

    Partner

    andoviusPublished  2013-08-22Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Muy céntrico y bien comunicado.

    Negative review

    Ninguna era cómo esperábamos
  • Hotel Arenula4.0/5

    Partner

    geznerPublished  2013-07-29

    Positive review

    great location.

    Negative review

    could have more facilities in the place, like, a cargo elevator for the luggage of the guests.
  • Hotel Arenula5.0/5

    Friends

    sofiPublished  2013-06-22Comment in Français

    Positive review

    personnel tres accueillant, sachant parler français à la reception, souriant , chaleureux et tres aimable pour vous servir au mieux ! merci à tout le personnel de l hotel ARENULA ROME excellente position pour tout visiter à pieds merci à tous , du petit dejeuner , en passant par les femmes de menage et la reception , parfait parfait !

    Negative review

    AUCUN
  • Hotel Arenula4.2/5

    Friends

    AnonymousPublished  2013-06-03Comment in Dansk

    Positive review

    Meget velbeliggende i ROM. Hyggeligt og i orden.

    Negative review

    Morgenmadsrestaurant er meget lille.
  • Hotel Arenula3.2/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2013-03-31Comment in Español

    Positive review

    El hotel esta muy bien situado para conocer Roma. Se puede ir andando a la mayoria de los sitios. El barrio del Trastevere estaba al ladito, asi que cenabamo s todos los dias x alli.

    Negative review

    Lo peor la cama! Nunca he tenido tantos dolores de espalda como los que sufri cuando nos alojamos aqui. La habitacion era muy antigua.

Page  1  of  4