Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Hotel Arenula 2 STARS

        via santa maria de calderari  47, 00186  Roma, Rome, italy View mapvia santa maria de calderari, 47, rome, 00186, italy Latitude: 41.89328212291002; Longitude: 12.475560642778873
      Return to the hotel details
      41.8932821229100212.4755606427788730
      Hotel Arenula
      Score3.9/5of 43 
      • Room
         
        3.8 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3.4 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.7 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.2 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      35 opinions about Hotel Arenula

      Sort by
      • Hotel Arenula4.5/5

        Friends

        AnónimoPublished  2016-11-23Comment in Español

        Positive review

        La ubicación es perfecta. Es un hotel recomendable para visitar la ciudad caminando. El desayuno es sencillo pero suficiente, la habitación está muy limpia.

      • Hotel Arenula4.4/5

        Partner

        abelPublished  2015-01-28Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Buen precio genial localización

        Negative review

        Sin ascensor, por este motivo no recomendado para personas mayores

      • Hotel Arenula4.0/5

        Friends

        Anonymous Published  2014-10-15

        Positive review

        This hotel has a very good location i the center of Rome. Nice staff and very good cleanliness. I can warmly recommend this hotel.

        Negative review

        There was no good organization around the breakfast. We were asked to note when we like to eat, but no one checked if wecame on the time we have booked. So some mornings we have to queue for about 30 minutes before we got our breakfast table.

      • Hotel Arenula3.8/5

        Partner

        AnónimoPublished  2014-08-23Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Ubicacion excelente

      • Hotel Arenula2.2/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Published  2014-07-30

        Positive review

        Very nice area and good price.

        Negative review

        Those damn stairs are a killer... No elevator.

      • Hotel Arenula2.8/5

        Family

        Anonymous Published  2014-04-30

        Positive review

        Good location to visit main city center attractions. Not far from bus stop and tramway. Quiet street.

        Negative review

        Hot water not available to shower in spite of the complain no improvement during the 5 nights stay.

      • Hotel Arenula4.3/5

        Friends

        AnonymousPublished  2013-09-03Comment in Dansk

        Positive review

        Et super fint hotel, godt belligende i centrum, tæt på alle seværdigheder. Fin morgenmad med GOD kaffe og det man lige skal bruge for at få en god start på dagen. Venligt personale der var meget behjælpelig. Vi boede 3 på et værelse og der var stadig god plads i rummet til at kunne være der.

        Negative review

        Internettet i lobbyen var lidt ustabilt og en lille gårdhave kunne have været fint, men for de penge vi har betalt var det helt okay!

      • Hotel Arenula4.5/5

        Partner

        andoviusPublished  2013-08-22Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Muy céntrico y bien comunicado.

        Negative review

        Ninguna era cómo esperábamos

      • Hotel Arenula4.0/5

        Partner

        geznerPublished  2013-07-29

        Positive review

        great location.

        Negative review

        could have more facilities in the place, like, a cargo elevator for the luggage of the guests.

      • Hotel Arenula5.0/5

        Friends

        sofiPublished  2013-06-22Comment in Français

        Positive review

        personnel tres accueillant, sachant parler français à la reception, souriant , chaleureux et tres aimable pour vous servir au mieux ! merci à tout le personnel de l hotel ARENULA ROME excellente position pour tout visiter à pieds merci à tous , du petit dejeuner , en passant par les femmes de menage et la reception , parfait parfait !

        Negative review

        AUCUN


      Page  1  of  4