My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Hotel Adina 4 STARS

  amerika plads  7, 2100  Copenage, Copenhagen, denmark View mapamerika plads, 7, copenhagen, 2100, denmark Latitude: 55.69801; Longitude: 12.59354
Return to the hotel details
55.69801012.593540
Hotel Adina
Score4.4/5of 19 
  • Room
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    4.3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.4 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    4.1 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.5 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.4 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

16 opinions about Hotel Adina

Sort by
  • Hotel Adina3.8/5

    Alone

    ClarePublished  2012-02-08

    Positive review

    Room was quiet. After being a bit cold, the temperature was good. I loved having a small stereo so I could play CDs. This was a first in a hotel room for me and was a huge bonus.

    Negative review

    I was very upset that there was only a microwave to cook with. I had expected at least a couple of electric rings to cook on. I thought that this should have been clearer on the site. I was appalled to be charged 330DK for the loan of an internet cable. This is quite outrageous. Just profiteering. I would have expected to get a reduction on using the car park. There seemed to be dedicated spaces for the Adina, but on reception, I was lead to believe that there was NO parking available at all. I am coming back to Copenhagen in June (13-18th), but am not sure I will stay in the Adina.
  • Hotel Adina5.0/5

    Partner

    MKlöpfelPublished  2011-09-23Comment in Deutch

    Positive review

    Wir haben uns rundherum wohlgefühlt. Unser Apartment lag zum Hof im ersten Stock, aber erstaunlich ruhig. Für uns die ideale Übernachtungsmöglichkeit. Der Bus Nr 26 in die City fährt am Hotel ab. Das Kastell und Meerjungfrau kann zu Fuß gut erreicht werden. Neben dem Hotel ist der Netto mit ausreichender Einkaufsmöglichkeit. Ein paar Schritte weiter ist eine gute Bäckerei. Wir haben nur freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal kennen gelernt. Das Schwimmbad ist klein, das Wasser ist gut geheizt. Ein Whirlpool ist auch vorhanden. Der Balkon ist ausreichend, leider aber nur ein Stuhl. Uns hat es so gut gefallen, dass wir wieder in einem Adina - Hotel wohnen würden.
  • Hotel Adina5.0/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2011-06-21Comment in Español

    Positive review

    No puedo valorar la calidad de la comida ya que no lo utilizamos. El hotel se encuentra en una zona cercana al puerto muy agradable. Las zonas de ocio del hotel gimnasio y piscina perfectos. Si tuviera que repetir no lo dudaria ya que relación calidad precio es muy buena.
  • Hotel Adina5.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2011-05-13

    Positive review

    Lovely studio room - very spacious. Great gym and pool facilities . Good to have cycle hire, too.

    Negative review

    A little away from the main areas of Copenhagen.
  • Hotel Adina5.0/5

    Friends

    JvbroekhovenPublished  2010-11-17Comment in Nederlander

    Positive review

    Een zeer goed hotel

    Negative review

    Geen
  • Hotel Adina4.3/5

    Friends

    AnonymousPublished  2009-11-04Comment in Nederlander

    Positive review

    Zeer goed hotel!

    Negative review

    Geen

    Information on the suburbs

    Op korte afstand van het centrum
  • Hotel Adina4.6/5

    Partner

    Xav(92)Published  2009-08-27Comment in Français

    General review

    La chaine Adina est aussi implantée à Berlin, si nous séjournons là-bas, sans hésiter nous choisirons l'hôtel Adina.

    Positive review

    Notre deux pièces était très lumineux, calme et extrêmement bien équipé (cuisine parfaite, lave-linge, sèche-linge, deux écrans plats). Petit balcon très appréciable. Personnel très professionnel et serviable

    Negative review

    Il manque le wifi dans les chambres

    Information on the suburbs

    Visiter les docks à proximité (tous refaits) et le centre de Copenhague très agréable à pied Visiter le très beau musée Louisiana à Hamlebaeck à 30 minutes en train ou voiture de l'hôtel
  • Hotel Adina4.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-08-06Comment in Deutch

    General review

    Schön und wassernah gelegen in ruhigerem Viertel. Freundlicher Service. Längerer aber sehr schöner Weg in die Innenstadt. Zimmer-Reinigung beschränkte sich aufs Betten machen und Mülleimer ausleeren. Hinter dem Hotel sind Bahngleise und eine größere Straße, deshalb ist Schlafen bei offenen Fenster nur bedingt möglich. Parkhaus unter dem Hotel ist sehr teuer (rund 50 Euro täglich, kostenfreie Parkplätze findet man aber in der näheren Wohnviertel-Umgebung. Dennoch eine klare Empfehlung. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und würden/werden wieder ins Adina gehen.
  • Hotel Adina5.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-07-20

    General review

    First class throughout
  • Hotel Adina4.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2008-04-06

    General review

    pool and jacuzzi could have been warmer, check out time too early

Page  1  of  2