Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Suite Cinco Plazas 2 KEYS

        anzuelo  56, 35510  Puerto del carmen, Lanzarote, spain View mapanzuelo, 56, lanzarote, 35510, spain Latitude: 28.921794; Longitude: -13.653892
      Return to the hotel details
      28.921794-13.653892
      Suite Cinco Plazas
      Score4.2/5of 14 
      • Room
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4.1 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4.2 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.8 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.4 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.3 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      11 opinions about Suite Cinco Plazas

      Sort by
      • Suite Cinco Plazas4.0/5

        Partner

        Anonimo Published  2016-10-25Comment in Italiano

        Positive review

        È in una buona posizione,buon rapporto qualità prezzo,silenzioso,discreto

        Negative review

        Non c'è il WiFi gratis,e anche l accesso ai canali televisivi sono a pagamento!!!

      • Suite Cinco Plazas3.8/5

        Family

        Nimetön Published  2015-12-07

        Positive review

        Todella siisti ja viihtyisä huoneistohotelli erinomaisella sijainnilla, kaikki palvelut kivenheiton päässä. Uima-altaat kahdessa eri tasossa, jolloin voi valita aina esim, rauhallisemman, aikuisten allasalueen.

        Negative review

        Hotellin ravintolapalvelut, esim. aamiainen ei houkutellut.

      • Suite Cinco Plazas4.2/5

        Partner

        AnónimoPublished  2015-10-28Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Personal agradable y muy dispuesto macro complejo agradable y bonito

        Negative review

        Falta de utensilios de cocina

      • Suite Cinco Plazas4.5/5

        Family

        Anonymous Published  2015-04-05

        Positive review

        Location brilliant. Lifeguards on all pools extremely professional. Reception staff were all so helpful and friendly. Very clean and a good standard of maintenance at the property.

        Negative review

        The entertainment during the day at the pool could be improved. Also at night the entertainment seemed focussed on guests from Scandinavia only. These people also felt that they had the right to take over and were on occasion rude and arrogant to other non Scandinavian guests who were using shared facilities like sunbeds etc. But the hotel staff were very professional in dealing with issues. It was just a pity that these people feel they have a right to be treated better than everyone else.

      • Suite Cinco Plazas4.0/5

        Family

        Anonymous Published  2015-01-20

        Positive review

        On arrival we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful receptionist. Check in was less than 5 min. Very professional. We asked for a quiet room and that is exactly what we got. (1227). The hotel grounds are kept very well. There is also a life guard on duty at each pool. Our room was spacious for a one bed. Kitchen is fully equipped. Beds surprisingly comfortable. ( no hairdryer ). This was our first time in these apartments and I would recommend them.

        Negative review

        The one and only down side to these apartments is the steep slightly winding hill which leads there. No problem if you are even slightly fit. I think it would prove hard work to push a buggy up the hill two, three times a day. In saying that a taxi is no more than €3. Probably solved.

      • Suite Cinco Plazas4.8/5

        Family

        Nimetön Published  2015-01-13

        Positive review

        Hyvä hinta laatu suhde. Suuri huone kahdella parvekkeella, hyvä etäisyys rannalle jne. Tyttömme sairastui viimmeisenä päivänä ja hotellin toimesta saimme lääkärin puolessa tunnissa huoneeseen! !Kaikki toimi hienosti

        Negative review

        uima-altaiden vesi liian kylmää lapsille ja aikuisillekkin. Mietin miksei alueella käytetä maalämpöä tai aurinko energiaa uima-altaiden lämmittämiseen kun kumpaakin olisi saatavilla.

      • Suite Cinco Plazas4.2/5

        Partner

        MARIA DANIELAPublished  2013-07-20Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Los apartamentos estaban bien ubicados, eran espaciosos y estaban limpios. Muy recomendable para familias con hijos ya que habían muchas actividades para ellos y había socorrista en la piscina. El personal era muy competente.

        Negative review

        La zona de ocio del complejo estaba muy cerca de los apartamentos con lo que gran parte del día había música y ruido. La sala de fiestas no estaba insonorizada y nadie se preocupaba por cerrar las puertas de acceso. Las sombrillas de la zona de piscinas eran insuficientes y pequeñas. No hay Wifi ni secador de pelo y la televisión es de pago. La conexión a internet es muy cara 6€/hora.

      • Suite Cinco Plazas4.0/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2013-03-01Comment in Italiano

        Positive review

        ottima posizione, personale professionale

        Negative review

        cibo scadente, presentato spesso male. Cocktail ORRIBILI (caipirinha fatta con la limonata, sangria peggiore della mia vita

      • Suite Cinco Plazas5.0/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2010-02-26

        General review

        We were allowed stay in our apartment for quite a few hours after check out time, which as great, our flight was not until evening so we had somewhere to relax before our flight.

        Positive review

        Sofa bed in my opinion could be re-furbished. Possibly brighter coloured towels, white.

        Information on the suburbs

        The hotel was very central, and plenty of restaurants and entertainment nearby.

      • Suite Cinco Plazas1.3/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2009-10-19

        General review

        this was my second visit to cinco plaza and l would definitely return and reccommend it to my friends

        Positive review

        anything we asked for was given to us and with such pleasure.

        Negative review

        Found the night entertainment non existant.

        Information on the suburbs

        lots to do as taxis and busses very nearby.


      Page  1  of  2