My favourite hotels

Hotel comparison
Click on compare to add hotels0  hotels added

Reviews on the Suite Jabega 3 KEYS

  jaen - los boliches  s/n, 29640  Fuengirola, Costa del sol, spain View mapjaen - los boliches, s/n, costa del sol, 29640, spain Latitude: 36.54953; Longitude: -4.61544
Return to the hotel details
36.549530-4.615440
Suite Jabega
Score4.1/5of 47 
  • Room
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Facilities
     
    3.9 / 5
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.0 / 5
  • Quality of the food
     
    3.8 / 5
  • Staff professionalism
     
    4.2 / 5
  • Price-quality ratio
     
    4.5 / 5
100% REAL COMMENTS
Real opinions of real clients

28 opinions about Suite Jabega

Sort by
  • Suite Jabega4.2/5

    Partner

    ShalexPublished  2014-06-17

    Positive review

    Excellent position in Los Bolliches, sea front ,giving access to lots of bars and restaurants. Staff were very helpful and bar prices average for the area.the live music in the evenings was easy listening style and suited most guests.

    Negative review

    The quality of the pillows , and cutlery were quite poor , and there was no ventilation in the bathroom.
  • Suite Jabega4.2/5

    Partner

    AnónimoPublished  2014-04-28Comment in Español

    Positive review

    Todo bien, sin problemas.Personal muy agradable
  • Suite Jabega5.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2013-08-28

    Positive review

    It is situated right in the middle of fuengirola. The staff was very pleasant the management was very helpful the food was great. I'm booking another trip and I will be staying at the hotel again.
  • Suite Jabega4.5/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2012-05-26

    Positive review

    Very clean, fabulous location. WI-fi everywhere
  • Suite Jabega3.2/5

    Partner

    BarneyPublished  2012-03-06

    Positive review

    .Location = Excellent. Good value = Yes

    Negative review

    Rooms are in need of a make over.
  • Suite Jabega5.0/5

    Alone

    AndréPublished  2011-12-29

    Positive review

    Friendly Staff, Seaview, Airco Inverter, Windows: width of appartement, 3 lifts, reception 24 hours, sunterras, hotelservice, kitchinette, refrigerator, close to trainstation, close to airport, close to shops, close to restaurants, next to the beach and sea, nice mountainviews, taxi's infront to hotel, internet and computer, every day roomservice,
  • Suite Jabega3.2/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2011-11-23

    Positive review

    Great view from our top(10th)floor corner apartment. Close to beach and shops in Los Boliches and a nice 15 miin walk into the main town center.

    Negative review

    Room desperately in need of updating. Noise(very loud chime)from lift/elevator every time the doors opened could be heard in our room even though we were not that close. Not much in the of utensils/items in the room - no dust pan and brush, colinder/strainer. No microwawe. The railings on our balcony were attached to the brickwork with just 4 screws(not bolts)and were not that solid - i would not recommend leaning on them to heavily...
  • Suite Jabega5.0/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2011-10-16Comment in Nederlander

    Positive review

    gastvrij.......Schoon....Netjes...Goede ligging....Net personeel en vriendelijk
  • Suite Jabega4.4/5

    Family

    AnonymousPublished  2010-07-01

    Positive review

    Staff very effiecient and friendly. Food lovely & well presented. Loceated on beachfront and very central.

    Negative review

    Room a bit old fashioned/dull. No pool (at least we didnt find one!) but beach across the road.
  • Suite Jabega4.3/5

    Partner

    AnonymousPublished  2010-06-18

    Positive review

    great location

    Information on the suburbs

    lovely beach

Page  1  of  3