Room:

Room size:

Included

    Not included

      • * Additional services not included in the price

      Reviews on the Suite Jabega 3 KEYS

        jaen - los boliches  s/n, 29640  Fuengirola, Costa del sol, spain View mapjaen - los boliches, s/n, costa del sol, 29640, spain Latitude: 36.54956; Longitude: -4.615777
      Return to the hotel details
      36.549560-4.615777
      Suite Jabega
      Score4.1/5of 48 
      • Room
         
        4.0 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3.8 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        3.9 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3.8 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4.2 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4.5 / 5
      100% REAL COMMENTS
      Real opinions of real clients

      License: 037273

      29 opinions about Suite Jabega

      Sort by
      • Suite Jabega3.5/5

        Alone

        Anonym Published  2014-12-13

        Positive review

        greie folk i bar og resepsjon

      • Suite Jabega4.2/5

        Partner

        ShalexPublished  2014-06-17

        Positive review

        Excellent position in Los Bolliches, sea front ,giving access to lots of bars and restaurants. Staff were very helpful and bar prices average for the area.the live music in the evenings was easy listening style and suited most guests.

        Negative review

        The quality of the pillows , and cutlery were quite poor , and there was no ventilation in the bathroom.

      • Suite Jabega4.2/5

        Partner

        AnónimoPublished  2014-04-28Comment in Español

        Positive review

        Todo bien, sin problemas.Personal muy agradable

      • Suite Jabega5.0/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2013-08-28

        Positive review

        It is situated right in the middle of fuengirola. The staff was very pleasant the management was very helpful the food was great. I'm booking another trip and I will be staying at the hotel again.

      • Suite Jabega4.5/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2012-05-26

        Positive review

        Very clean, fabulous location. WI-fi everywhere

      • Suite Jabega3.2/5

        Partner

        BarneyPublished  2012-03-06

        Positive review

        .Location = Excellent. Good value = Yes

        Negative review

        Rooms are in need of a make over.

      • Suite Jabega5.0/5

        Alone

        AndréPublished  2011-12-29

        Positive review

        Friendly Staff, Seaview, Airco Inverter, Windows: width of appartement, 3 lifts, reception 24 hours, sunterras, hotelservice, kitchinette, refrigerator, close to trainstation, close to airport, close to shops, close to restaurants, next to the beach and sea, nice mountainviews, taxi's infront to hotel, internet and computer, every day roomservice,

      • Suite Jabega3.2/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2011-11-23

        Positive review

        Great view from our top(10th)floor corner apartment. Close to beach and shops in Los Boliches and a nice 15 miin walk into the main town center.

        Negative review

        Room desperately in need of updating. Noise(very loud chime)from lift/elevator every time the doors opened could be heard in our room even though we were not that close. Not much in the of utensils/items in the room - no dust pan and brush, colinder/strainer. No microwawe. The railings on our balcony were attached to the brickwork with just 4 screws(not bolts)and were not that solid - i would not recommend leaning on them to heavily...

      • Suite Jabega5.0/5

        Partner

        AnonymousPublished  2011-10-16

        Positive review

        gastvrij.......Schoon....Netjes...Goede ligging....Net personeel en vriendelijk

      • Suite Jabega4.4/5

        Family

        AnonymousPublished  2010-07-01

        Positive review

        Staff very effiecient and friendly. Food lovely & well presented. Loceated on beachfront and very central.

        Negative review

        Room a bit old fashioned/dull. No pool (at least we didnt find one!) but beach across the road.


      Page  1  of  3